## **DELEGATION STRUCTURE CHART**

		Director Growth, Environment & Transport  Barbara Cooper
		Director of Environment, Planning and Enforcement  Katie Stewart
		Head of Public Protection  Mike Overbeke
		PROW & Access Service Manager Graham Rusling
Countryside Access Improvement Plan Officer  Denise Roffey Tom Kennedy	Definition Team Leader Laura Wilkins  Principal Case Officer Chris Wade  Common Land and Village Greens Lead Officer Melanie McNeir	PROW Network Area Managers  David Munn & Andy Hutchinson
PROW Officers (Definition Maintenance, Protect Programme Delivery)  Nicky Biddall Loui.  Jonathan Bibby Edwa Sam Honey Mick Brian Nowoweicki Fay John Pelham Deni		enne Maria McLauchlan llis William Barfoot ers Liam Fox Gey David Fleck

Delegation to post holders (column 3 delegation schedules) includes delegation of the same powers to those post holders above them in the structure chart.