Agenda

Selection and Member Services Committee
Wednesday, 14th November, 2018 2.30 pm

Venue: Darent Room, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone. View directions

Contact: Andrew Tait  03000 416749

Webcast: View the webcast

Items
No. Item

1.

Substitutes

Additional documents:

2.

Election of Chairman

Additional documents:

3.

Declarations of Interests by Members in items on the Agenda for this meeting.

Additional documents:

4.

Dates of future meetings

Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Tuesday, 5 March 2019

Friday, 3 May 2019

Thursday, 20 June 2019

Friday, 20 September 2019 (3 pm)

Thursday, 14 November 2019

Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Thursday, 27 February 2020

Thursday, 30 April 2020

 

All meetings commence at 2.30 pm unless otherwise stated.

Additional documents:

5.

Minutes - 2 July 2018 pdf icon PDF 71 KB

Additional documents:

6.

Officer Delegations - Amendments pdf icon PDF 67 KB

Additional documents:

7.

Member Hub - Oral Report

Additional documents:

8.

Other items which the Chairman decides are Urgent

Additional documents: