Browse meetings

Kent Schools Admissions Forum

This page lists the meetings for Kent Schools Admissions Forum.


Information about Kent Schools Admissions Forum

Elected Members


Mrs S V Hohler

Mr G Cooke


Rochester Diocesan


Revd Canon J Smith


Canterbury Diocesan


Revd N Genders


Southwark Diocesan


Mr S Parr


Voluntary Aided Primary Catholic School


Mr D McBride, St Thomas Catholic Primary School, Canterbury (Vacancy)


Voluntary Controlled Primary Church of England School


Ms R Chinnadurai, Bridge and Patrixbourne Cof E Primary School


Primary Community School


Mr G Chisnell, Warden House Primary School, Deal


Primary Foundation School


Mrs E Watson, Roseacre Junior School


Foundation Grammar School


Mr P Luxmoore, Dane Court Grammar School




Mr F Green, The Leigh Technology Academy


Secondary Faith School


Mr J Stanley, St John’s Catholic Comprehensive School


Secondary Comprehensive School


Mr P Dalton, Hextable School


Secondary High School


Mr P Karnavas, Canterbury High School


HM Forces Service Personnel


Mr J Watt, Deputy Head of CEAS and Col J Gunnell (Retired).

(This is a shared membership and has worked well previously)


Choice Advisor


Mrs J Young


Parents (2)




From the Business Community





Kent Schools Admissions Forum Terms of Reference



Committee contact:

For more information call Democratic Services on 01622 6944358 or email