Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 31st December, 2018

Tuesday, 1st January, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 9th January, 2019

Thursday, 10th January, 2019

Friday, 11th January, 2019

Monday, 14th January, 2019

Tuesday, 15th January, 2019

Wednesday, 16th January, 2019

Thursday, 17th January, 2019

Friday, 18th January, 2019

Tuesday, 22nd January, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January, 2019

Thursday, 24th January, 2019

Friday, 25th January, 2019

Monday, 28th January, 2019

Tuesday, 29th January, 2019

Friday, 1st February, 2019

Tuesday, 5th February, 2019

Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Thursday, 7th February, 2019

Friday, 8th February, 2019

Tuesday, 12th February, 2019

Wednesday, 13th February, 2019

Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Friday, 15th February, 2019

Monday, 18th February, 2019

Thursday, 21st February, 2019

Friday, 22nd February, 2019

Tuesday, 26th February, 2019

Wednesday, 27th February, 2019

Friday, 1st March, 2019

Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Thursday, 7th March, 2019

Friday, 8th March, 2019

Monday, 11th March, 2019

Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Thursday, 14th March, 2019

Friday, 15th March, 2019

Monday, 18th March, 2019

Tuesday, 19th March, 2019

Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Friday, 22nd March, 2019

Monday, 25th March, 2019

Wednesday, 27th March, 2019

Thursday, 28th March, 2019

Monday, 1st April, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April, 2019

Wednesday, 10th April, 2019

Friday, 19th April, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 22nd April, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 24th April, 2019

Friday, 26th April, 2019

Monday, 29th April, 2019

Friday, 3rd May, 2019

Monday, 6th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th May, 2019

Wednesday, 8th May, 2019

Thursday, 9th May, 2019

Friday, 10th May, 2019

Wednesday, 15th May, 2019

Thursday, 16th May, 2019

Friday, 17th May, 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May, 2019

Thursday, 23rd May, 2019

Friday, 24th May, 2019

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 4th June, 2019

Thursday, 6th June, 2019

Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

Wednesday, 12th June, 2019

Thursday, 13th June, 2019