Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 28th December, 2020

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 11th January, 2021

Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

Monday, 25th January, 2021

Tuesday, 26th January, 2021

Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Friday, 29th January, 2021

Friday, 5th February, 2021

Wednesday, 10th February, 2021

Thursday, 11th February, 2021

Friday, 12th February, 2021

Monday, 22nd February, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Friday, 26th February, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd March, 2021

Thursday, 4th March, 2021

Wednesday, 10th March, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Monday, 15th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Monday, 22nd March, 2021

Friday, 26th March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

Friday, 23rd April, 2021

Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

Thursday, 29th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Monday, 17th May, 2021

Thursday, 20th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021

Friday, 4th June, 2021

Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

Friday, 11th June, 2021

Tuesday, 15th June, 2021

Thursday, 17th June, 2021

Monday, 21st June, 2021

Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

Thursday, 24th June, 2021

Friday, 25th June, 2021

Thursday, 8th July, 2021

Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday