Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday, 27th September, 2021

Wednesday, 29th September, 2021

Thursday, 30th September, 2021

Friday, 1st October, 2021

Thursday, 7th October, 2021

Tuesday, 12th October, 2021

Wednesday, 13th October, 2021

Thursday, 14th October, 2021

Friday, 15th October, 2021

Monday, 18th October, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Friday, 22nd October, 2021

Thursday, 28th October, 2021

Friday, 29th October, 2021

Thursday, 4th November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021

Thursday, 11th November, 2021

Friday, 12th November, 2021

Monday, 22nd November, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021

Wednesday, 24th November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Friday, 26th November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

Thursday, 2nd December, 2021

Thursday, 9th December, 2021

Tuesday, 14th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Friday, 24th December, 2021

  • Offices Closed

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 10th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022

Friday, 18th February, 2022

Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

  • 7.00 pm Ashford Joint Transportation Board

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Friday, 11th March, 2022

Friday, 25th March, 2022

Monday, 28th March, 2022