Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 26th April, 2021

Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

Thursday, 29th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 4th May, 2021

Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Monday, 17th May, 2021

Thursday, 20th May, 2021

Thursday, 27th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 1st June, 2021

  • 5.00 pm Ashford Joint Transportation Board

Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

Thursday, 10th June, 2021

Wednesday, 16th June, 2021

Thursday, 17th June, 2021

Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

Thursday, 24th June, 2021

Monday, 28th June, 2021

Thursday, 1st July, 2021

Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

Thursday, 8th July, 2021

Wednesday, 14th July, 2021

Tuesday, 20th July, 2021

Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

Friday, 23rd July, 2021

Monday, 2nd August, 2021

Wednesday, 4th August, 2021

Wednesday, 25th August, 2021

Friday, 27th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 31st August, 2021

Thursday, 2nd September, 2021

Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Thursday, 9th September, 2021

Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Monday, 27th September, 2021

Tuesday, 12th October, 2021

Wednesday, 13th October, 2021

Thursday, 14th October, 2021

Monday, 18th October, 2021

Thursday, 21st October, 2021

Monday, 8th November, 2021

Wednesday, 10th November, 2021