Calendar

Events from week 35, starting Monday, 26th August, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 28th August, 2019

Friday, 30th August, 2019

Monday, 2nd September, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

Friday, 6th September, 2019

Monday, 9th September, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Wednesday, 11th September, 2019

Thursday, 12th September, 2019

Friday, 13th September, 2019

Monday, 16th September, 2019

Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

Wednesday, 18th September, 2019

Thursday, 19th September, 2019

Friday, 20th September, 2019

Monday, 23rd September, 2019

Tuesday, 24th September, 2019

Wednesday, 25th September, 2019

Friday, 27th September, 2019

Tuesday, 1st October, 2019

Thursday, 3rd October, 2019

Tuesday, 8th October, 2019

Wednesday, 9th October, 2019

Thursday, 10th October, 2019

Tuesday, 15th October, 2019

Wednesday, 16th October, 2019

Thursday, 17th October, 2019

Friday, 18th October, 2019

Monday, 28th October, 2019

Friday, 1st November, 2019

Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

Thursday, 7th November, 2019

Friday, 8th November, 2019

Monday, 11th November, 2019

Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Monday, 18th November, 2019

Tuesday, 19th November, 2019

Thursday, 21st November, 2019

Friday, 22nd November, 2019

Tuesday, 26th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Friday, 29th November, 2019

Monday, 2nd December, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Monday, 9th December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 27th December, 2019

  • Council Offices closed

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 10th January, 2020

Monday, 13th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Friday, 17th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Friday, 24th January, 2020

Monday, 27th January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Friday, 31st January, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Thursday, 20th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020