Contact details

Corporate Parenting Panel

Ann Allen, MBE (Chairman)

43 Leyton Cross Road
Wilmington
Dartford
Kent
DA2 7AW

01322 270325

ann.allen@kent.gov.uk

Ida Linfield (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

01227 750181

Ida.Linfield@kent.gov.uk

Robert Barton

(Address not supplied)

Julianne Bayford

(Address not supplied)

Dan Bride

(Address not supplied)

John Burden

7 Downs Road
Istead Rise
Northfleet
Kent
DA13 9HA

03000 411009
07895 330834

Tom Byrne

(Address not supplied)

Charmaine Chapman

(Address not supplied)

Gary Cooke

9 Camomile Drive
Weavering
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 5FL

03000 415978
07803 007031

gary.cooke@kent.gov.uk

Tony Doran

(Address not supplied)

Sophia Dunstan

(Address not supplied)

Lesley Game

14 Beresford Gardens
Cliftonville
Kent
CT9 3TG

07970 461094
07531 284955

lesley.game@kent.gov.uk

Stephen Gray

(Address not supplied)

Sarah Hamilton

Woodhurst
18 Old Kent Road
Paddock Wood
Kent
TN12 6JD

01892 835883
07976 808884

sarah.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hammond

(Address not supplied)

Dr Daniel Jones

(Address not supplied)

Geoff Lymer

Lone Barn Farm
Alkham
Near Dover
Kent
CT15 7BT

03000 411009
07960 490929

geoff.lymer@kent.gov.uk

Shellina Prendergast

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

07970 461160

Shellina.Prendergast@kent.gov.uk

Nancy Sayer

(Address not supplied)

Tracy Scott

(Address not supplied)

Caroline Smith

(Address not supplied)

Sarah Vaux

(Address not supplied)

vacancy NHS rep

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy (Conservative)

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy (Conservative) 2

(Address not supplied)

vacancy foster carer

(Address not supplied)