Contact details

Corporate Parenting Panel

Dirk Ross (Chairman)

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07776 270416

Dirk.Ross@kent.gov.uk

Trudy Dean, MBE (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01732 843119

trudy.dean@kent.gov.uk

Robert Barton

(Address not supplied)

David Beaney

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07818 024487

David.Beaney@kent.gov.uk

Dan Bride

(Address not supplied)

Tom Byrne

(Address not supplied)

Gary Cooke

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 415978
07803 007031

gary.cooke@kent.gov.uk

Tony Doran

(Address not supplied)

Sophia Dunstan

(Address not supplied)

Alison Farmer

(Address not supplied)

Lesley Game

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07970 461094

lesley.game@kent.gov.uk

Stephen Gray

(Address not supplied)

Kelly Grehan

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

Kelly.Grehan@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hamilton

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01892 835883

sarah.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hammond

(Address not supplied)

Peter Harman

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07956 347419

peter.harman@kent.gov.uk

Margot McArthur

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 414817

Margot.McArthur@kent.gov.uk

Shellina Prendergast

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

Shellina.Prendergast@kent.gov.uk

Nancy Sayer

(Address not supplied)

Tracy Scott

(Address not supplied)

Caroline Smith

(Address not supplied)

Sharon Williams

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy (Adopter)

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy (Conservative)

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy (Foster Carer)

(Address not supplied)