Election results for Dartford West

County Council - Thursday, 4th June, 2009
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Win Jan Ozog was elected with a majority of 16%. A total of 3834 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 39% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Jan OzogConservative187349%Newly electedn/a
Jo ShippamEnglish Democrats126333%Not electedn/a
Joanne S HowardLiberal Democrat69818%Not electedn/a