Election results for Ashford South

County Council - Thursday, 4th May, 2017
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Win Dara Farrell was elected with a majority of 2%. A total of 3173 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 23% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Dara FarrellLabour102232%Newly electedn/a
David RobeyConservative96630%Not electedn/a
Ryan Paul MacPhersonUK Independence Party72723%Not electedn/a
James Angus GallowayLiberal Democrat31210%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below1465%-0%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Claire Madeleine Wallington Green Party 146 5% Not elected