Election results for Dartford North East

County Council - Thursday, 4th May, 2017
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Win Dave Butler was elected with a majority of 2%. A total of 3800 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 28% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Dave ButlerConservative161142%Newly electedn/a
Tom MaddisonLabour and Co-operative Party152340%Outgoing-11%
Ben Robert FryerUK Independence Party44212%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below2246%-1%
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Tom MaddisonLabour and Co-operative PartyLabour
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Andrew Danny Blatchford Green Party 163 4% Not elected
Ronald David Ball British National Party 61 2% Not elected