Election results for Dartford West

County Council - Thursday, 4th May, 2017
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Hold Jan Ozog was re-elected with a majority of 17%, a change of 9% from the previous election. A total of 4227 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 31% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Jan OzogConservative207749%Re-elected9%
Sacha Navindra GosineLabour135532%Not electedn/a
Jim MooreUK Independence Party44210%Not electedn/a
Ashley Francis Edward WassallLiberal Democrat3177%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below361%--1%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Michael Godfrey Cope British National Party 36 1% Not elected