Election results for Dartford West

County Council - Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Dartford West - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Jan Michael Ozog Conservative 2649 60% Elected
Lucy Robinson Labour and Co-operative Party 1565 36% Not elected
Gary Paul Rogers Reform UK 166 4% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 4380
Electorate 14166
Number of ballot papers issued 4429
Number of ballot papers rejected 49
Turnout 31%
Share of the votes (%)
Jan Michael Ozog 60% Elected
Lucy Robinson 36% Not elected
Gary Paul Rogers 4% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Unmarked or void for uncertainty33
Voter could be identified2
Voting for more candidates than entitled14
Total rejected49