Election results for Dover Town

County Council - Thursday, 6th May, 2021
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Hold Nigel John Collor was re-elected with a majority of 6%, a change of 5% from the previous election. A total of 11499 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 25% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Nigel John CollorConservative297726%Re-elected5%
Oliver Charles De Rougement RichardsonConservative228720%Newly electedn/a
Dom HowdenLabour193517%Not electedn/a
Charlotte Dorothea ZossederLabour186716%Not electedn/a
Beccy SawbridgeGreen Party9248%-5%
Graham Richard WanstallIndependent5835%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below9268%--1%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Roben Colin Franklin Liberal Democrat 367 3% Not elected
Luke Thomas Lyden Liberal Democrat 298 3% Not elected
David Campbell Kerr Workers Party of Britain 261 2% Not elected