Election results for Tunbridge Wells North

County Council - Thursday, 6th May, 2021
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Hold Peter John Oakford was re-elected with a majority of 1%, a change of -7% from the previous election. A total of 5811 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 42% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Peter John OakfordConservative204835%Re-elected-7%
Mike TappLabour196834%Not electedn/a
Aqab Mehmood MalikLiberal Democrat105718%Not electedn/a
Anthony HoskinGreen Party61111%-8%
Other election candidates-see below1272%--5%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Christine J Marshall UK Independence Party 127 2% Not elected