Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Division District
photo of Ann Allen, MBE

Ann Allen, MBE

43 Leyton Cross Road, Willington, Dartford, Kent, DA2 7AW

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01322 270325

Work: ann.allen@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Wilmington (Dartford)
photo of Mike Angell

Mike Angell

Magpie House, Magpie Hall Road, Kingsnorth, Ashford, Kent, TN26 1HF

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07710 205524

Work: mike.angell@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Ashford Rural South (Ashford)
photo of Matthew Balfour

Matthew Balfour

85 Norman Road, West Malling, Kent, ME19 6RN

Work: 03000 415808

Home mobile: 07771 992822

Work: matthew.balfour@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Malling Rural East (Tonbridge & Malling)
photo of Paul Barrington-King

Paul Barrington-King

Little Baileys, 57 Henwood Green Road, Pembury, Tunbridge Wells, TN2 4LH

Work: paul.barrington-king@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tunbridge Wells East (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Paul Bartlett

Paul Bartlett

Imber, Cheesemans Green Lane, Green Lane, Sevington, Ashford Kent, TN24 0LJ

Work: Paul.Bartlett@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Ashford Central (Ashford)
photo of Clair Bell

Clair Bell

Brass Tacks, Benenden Road, Biddenden, Kent, TN27 8BY

Work mobile: 07970885065

Work: Clair.Bell@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Ashford Rural East (Ashford)
photo of Pauline Beresford

Pauline Beresford

5 Minnis Terrace, Crabble Avenue, Dover, Kent, CT17 0JF

Work: Pauline.Beresford@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dover Town (Dover)
photo of Rosalind Binks

Rosalind Binks

37 Callis Court Road, Broadstairs, Kent, CT10 3AH

Work: rosalind.binks@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Broadstairs (Thanet)
photo of Rob Bird

Rob Bird

Parsonage Farmhouse, Hampstead Lane, Yalding, Maidstone, Kent, ME18 6HG

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07887 897427

Work: rob.bird@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Maidstone Central (Maidstone)
photo of Trevor Bond

Trevor Bond

Conservative Deal & Walmer (Dover)
photo of Andy Booth

Andy Booth

The Haven, Church Road, Eastchurch, Kent, ME12 4DH

Work: andy.booth@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sheppey (Swale)
photo of Andrew Bowles

Andrew Bowles

Lambert Leese, 4 Selling Court, Selling, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9RJ

Work: 03000 415873

Home: 01227 752840

Home mobile: 07778 629879

Work: andrew.bowles@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Swale East (Swale)
photo of David Brazier

David Brazier

56 Lambardes, New Ash Green, Longfield, Kent, DA3 8HU

Home: 01474 873857

Work: david.brazier@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sevenoaks Rural North East (Sevenoaks)
photo of Dave Butler

Dave Butler

2 Silver Train Gardens, Dartford, Kent, DA1 5QD

Work: David.Butler@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dartford North East (Dartford)
photo of Susan Carey

Susan Carey

North House, 116A North Road, Hythe, Kent, CT21 5DY

Work: 03000 415921

Home: 01303 670561

Work: susan.carey@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Elham Valley (Shepway)
photo of Paul Carter, CBE

Paul Carter, CBE

Langley Park House, Sutton Road, Langley, Maidstone, Kent, ME17 3NQ

Work: 03000 410009

Home mobile: 07850 838094

Work: paul.carter-LEADER@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone Rural North (Maidstone)
photo of Sue Chandler

Sue Chandler

Hadaways, Cop Street, Ash, Canterbury, CT3 2DL

Work: Sue.Chandler@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sandwich (Dover)
photo of Nick Chard

Nick Chard

42 High Street, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1JG

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07855 787511

Work: nick.chard@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sevenoaks West (Sevenoaks)
photo of Ian Chittenden

Ian Chittenden

2 Blakeney Close, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 4QF

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01622 630867

Home mobile: 07880 798163

Work: ian.chittenden@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Maidstone North East (Maidstone)
photo of Penny Cole

Penny Cole

New Blossom, Woodland Avenue, Hartley, Longfield, Kent, DA3 7DB

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07540 668751

Work: penny.cole@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dartford East (Dartford)
photo of Nigel Collor

Nigel Collor

114 Maison Dieu Road, Dover, Kent, CT16 1RR

Work: nigel.collor@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dover Town (Dover)
photo of Karen Constantine

Karen Constantine

4 Royal Road, Ramsgate, Kent, CT11 9LE

Work: karen.constantine@kent.gov.uk

Labour Ramsgate (Thanet)
photo of Andrew Cook

Andrew Cook

87 Station Road, Herne Bay, Kent, CT6 5QQ

Work: Andrew.Cook@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Herne Bay East (Canterbury)
photo of Gary Cooke

Gary Cooke

9 Camomile Drive, Weavering, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 5FL

Work: 03000 415978

Home mobile: 07803 007031

Work: gary.cooke@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone South East (Maidstone)
photo of Paul Cooper

Paul Cooper

41 Arundel Square, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 6HB

Work: Paul.Cooper@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone South (Maidstone)
photo of Margaret Crabtree

Margaret Crabtree

Oak End, 17 Knole Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 3XH

Work: 03000 411009

Work: margaret.crabtree@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sevenoaks Town (Sevenoaks)
photo of Dan Daley

Dan Daley

Romney, 9 Frinstead Walk, Allington, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 0NN

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01622 672459

Home mobile: 07887 956900

Work: dan.daley@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Maidstone Central (Maidstone)
photo of Mark Dance

Mark Dance

Santa Cristina, 76 St Mary's Grove, Seasalter, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 4AB

Work: 03000 416007

Home mobile: 07974 730006

Work: mark.dance@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Whitstable West (Canterbury)
photo of Emma Dawson

Emma Dawson

Cherry Tree House, 11 Wilbrough Road, Birchington, Kent, CT7 9DY

Work: emma.dawson@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Birchington & Rural (Thanet)
photo of Trudy Dean, MBE

Trudy Dean, MBE

49 Offham Road, West Malling, Kent, ME19 6RB

Work: 03000 416022

Home: 01732 843119

Work: trudy.dean@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Malling Central (Tonbridge & Malling)
photo of Tan Dhesi

Tan Dhesi

c/o Members' Desk, Sessions House, County Hall

Work: Tan.Dhesi@kent.gov.uk

Labour Northfleet & Gravesend West (Gravesham)
photo of Dara Farrell

Dara Farrell

Work: Dara.Farrell@kent.gov.uk

Labour Ashford South (Ashford)
photo of Lesley Game

Lesley Game

14 Beresford Gardens, Cliftonville, Kent, CT9 3TG

Work: lesley.game@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Cliftonville (Thanet)
photo of Tom Gates

Tom Gates

Abbey Green House, 62A Abbey Street, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7BN

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01795 538534

Work: tom.gates@kent.gov.uk

Conservative    
photo of Sue Gent

Sue Gent

4 West Green, Kemsley, Kent, ME10 2RX

Work: sue.gent@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sittingbourne North (Swale)
photo of Graham Gibbens

Graham Gibbens

Lychgate, The Terrace, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7AJ

Work: 03000 416139

Work: graham.gibbens@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Canterbury City North (Canterbury)
photo of Roger Gough

Roger Gough

Treetops, East Hill Road, Knatts Valley, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN15 6YB

Work: 03000 416167

Home: 01959 525109

Work: roger.gough@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sevenoaks North & Darent Valley (Sevenoaks)
photo of Ken Gregory

Ken Gregory

115 Monkton Street, Monkton, Ramsgate, Kent, CT12 4JQ

Work: ken.gregory@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Birchington & Rural (Thanet)
photo of Sarah Hamilton

Sarah Hamilton

Woodhurst, 18 Old Kent Road, Paddock Wood, Kent, TN12 6JD

Work: sarah.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tunbridge Wells Rural (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Peter Harman

Peter Harman

Walmer, Ingress Park, Greenhithe, Kent, DA9 9NP

Home mobile: 07956 347419

Work: peter.harman@kent.gov.uk

Independents (Swanscombe & Greenhithe Residents' Association) Swanscombe and Greenhithe (Dartford)
photo of Mike Hill, OBE

Mike Hill, OBE

Milcian House, Woodchurch Road, Tenterden, Kent, TN30 7AD

Work: 03000 416240

Home: 01580 766075

Work: michael.hill@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tenterden (Ashford)
photo of Tony Hills

Tony Hills

15a Seaborne Way, Dymchurch, Kent, TN29 9AN

Work: Tony.Hills@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Romney Marsh (Shepway)
photo of Sarah Hohler

Sarah Hohler

Mingram Oast, Plaxdale Green Road, Stansted, Kent, TN15 7PG

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01732 823347

Work: sarah.hohler@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Malling North (Tonbridge & Malling)
photo of Seán Holden

Seán Holden

Godwin House, Tenterden Road, Cranbrook, Kent, TN17 3PA

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01580 714880

Work: sean.holden@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Cranbrook (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Peter Homewood

Peter Homewood

Morningside, 33 Old Chatham Road, Blue Bell Hill, Aylesford, Kent, ME20 7EZ

Work: 03000 416263

Home: 01634 682399

Home mobile: 07743 493596

Work: peter.homewood@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Malling North East (Tonbridge & Malling)
photo of Antony Hook

Antony Hook

48 Hazebrouck Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7QZ

Work: antony.hook@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Faversham (Swale)
photo of Michael Horwood

Michael Horwood

7 Edwards Gardens,, Swanley, Kent, BR8 8HP

Home mobile: 07815483891

Work: Michael.Horwood@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Swanley (Sevenoaks)
photo of Eric Hotson

Eric Hotson

White Willows, High Street, Staplehurst, Tonbridge, Kent, TN12 0BL

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01580 892312

Work: eric.hotson@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone Rural South (Maidstone)
photo of Jeremy Kite, MBE

Jeremy Kite, MBE

Sherwood, New Barn Road, Longfield, Kent, DA3 7LG

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01474 707380

Work: jeremy.kite@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dartford Rural (Dartford)
photo of George Koowaree

George Koowaree

28 Tadworth Road, Ashford, Kent, TN24 9LA

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01233 634760

Home mobile: 07880 722876

Work: george.koowaree@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Ashford East (Ashford)
photo of Peter Lake

Peter Lake

Yeomans, Walters Green Road, Penshurst, Kent, TN11 8HD

Work: Peter.Lake@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sevenoaks Rural South (Sevenoaks)
photo of Barry Lewis

Barry Lewis

10 Nash Court Gardens, Margate, Kent, CT9 4DG

Work: barry.lewis@kent.gov.uk

Labour Margate (Thanet)
photo of Ida Linfield

Ida Linfield

93 The Street, Boughton Under Blean, Kent, ME13 9BG

Work: Ida.Linfield@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Focus Team Canterbury City South (Canterbury)
photo of Richard Long, TD

Richard Long, TD

Cabinet Lead for Traded Services

15 St Lawrence Avenue, Bidborough, Tunbridge Wells, TN4 0XA

Work: 01732 360895

Home mobile: 07767 377458

Work: richard.long1@kent.gov.uk

Home: r.long@richardwilsonlong.co.uk

Conservative Tonbridge (Tonbridge & Malling)
photo of Rory Love

Rory Love

89 Harbour Way, Folkestone, Kent, CT20 1LZ

Work: Rory.Love@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Cheriton Sandgate & Hythe East (Shepway)
photo of Geoff Lymer

Geoff Lymer

Lone Barn Farm, Alkham, Near Dover, Kent, CT15 7BT

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07960 490929

Work: geoff.lymer@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dover West (Dover)
photo of Steve Manion

Steve Manion

Jackanory, Chapel Lane, Ashley, Dover, CT15 5HX

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07968 972746

Work: steve.manion@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dover North (Dover)
photo of Diane Marsh

Diane Marsh

c/o Members Desk, Sessions House, County Hall

Work: 03000 411009

Work: Diane.Marsh@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Gravesend East (Gravesham)
photo of Alan Marsh

Alan Marsh

Swale Reach House, Wraik Hill, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 3BY

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01227 265112

Home mobile: 07802 939880

Work: alan.marsh@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Herne Village & Sturry (Canterbury)
photo of James McInroy

James McInroy

Cedar House, 6A Ferndale, Tunbridge Wells, TN2 3RU

Work: james.mcinroy@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tunbridge Wells West (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Paul Messenger

Paul Messenger

10 Kings Mews, Margate, Kent, CT9 1AE

Work: paul.messenger@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Ramsgate (Thanet)
photo of David Monk

David Monk

23 Minter Avenue, Densole, Kent, CT18 7DS

Work: David.Monk@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Folkestone West (Shepway)
photo of Derek Murphy

Derek Murphy

Conservative Deal & Walmer (Dover)
photo of Michael Northey

Michael Northey

82 Barton Road, Canterbury, Kent, CT1 1YH

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01227 464308

Work: michael.northey@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Canterbury South (Canterbury)
photo of Peter Oakford

Peter Oakford

Topsy Turvy, Pennington Road, Southborough, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN4 0SX

Work: 03000 416521

Home: 03000 416521

Work: peter.oakford@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tunbridge Wells North (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Jan Ozog

Jan Ozog

51 Dartford Road, Dartford, Kent, DA1 3EG

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01322 226873

Home mobile: 07930 953600

Work: jan.ozog@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dartford West (Dartford)
photo of Dick Pascoe

Dick Pascoe

9 Horsley Close, Hawkinge, Kent, CT18 7EG

Work: Dick.Pascoe@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Folkestone East (Shepway)
photo of Michael Payne

Michael Payne

c/o Members Desk, Sessions House, County Hall

Work: michael.payne@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tonbridge (Tonbridge & Malling)
photo of Shellina Prendergast

Shellina Prendergast

Peckham Farm, Ulcombe Road, Headcorn, Ashford, Kent, TN27 9JX

Work mobile: 07818 048234

Work: Shellina.Prendergast@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone Rural East (Maidstone)
photo of Ken Pugh

Ken Pugh

4 Lynmouth Drive, Minster-on-Sea, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 2HS

Work: ken.pugh@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sheppey (Swale)
photo of Catherine Rankin

Catherine Rankin

6 Regent Place, Kingswood Road, Tunbridge Wells, TN2 4UP

Work: catherine.rankin@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tunbridge Wells South (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Harry Rayner

Harry Rayner

Above Bridges, Borough Green Road, Wrotham, TN15 7RA

Work: harry.rayner@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Malling West (Tonbridge & Malling)
photo of Alan Ridgers

Alan Ridgers

10 Chaucer Road, Northfleet, Gravesend, Kent, DA11 8EP

Work: Alan.Ridgers@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Gravesend East (Gravesham)
photo of Charlie Simkins

Charlie Simkins

Barling Manor, Stone Hill Road, Egerton, Ashford, Kent, TN27 9DU

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01233 756705

Work: charlie.simkins@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Ashford Rural West (Ashford)
photo of John Simmonds, MBE

John Simmonds, MBE

43 Downs Avenue, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1RR

Work: 03000 416684

Home: 01227 275349

Home mobile: 07753 682755

Work: john.simmonds@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Canterbury North (Canterbury)
photo of Paulina Stockell

Paulina Stockell

Farthing Green Barn, Farthing Green, New Barn Road, Hawkenbury, Staplehurst, Kent, TN12 0EE

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01622 842508

Work: paulina.stockell@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone Rural West (Maidstone)
photo of Lauren Sullivan

Lauren Sullivan

c/o Members' Desk, Sessions House, County Hall

Work: Lauren.Sullivan@kent.gov.uk

Labour Northfleet & Gravesend West (Gravesham)
photo of Bryan Sweetland

Bryan Sweetland

52 Downs Road, Istead Rise, Gravesend, Kent, DA13 9HG

Work: 03000 416744

Work: bryan.sweetland@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Gravesham Rural (Gravesham)
photo of Ian Thomas

Ian Thomas

3 Kemp Road, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 2PZ

Work: Ian.Thomas@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Whitstable East & Herne Bay West (Canterbury)
photo of Mike Whiting

Mike Whiting

7 Rooks View, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8GB

Work: mike.whiting@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Swale West (Swale)
photo of Martin Whybrow

Martin Whybrow

St Catherine, Cliff Road, Hythe, Kent, CT21 5XW

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07727 185385

Work: martin.whybrow@kent.gov.uk

Green Party Hythe West (Shepway)
photo of John  Wright

John Wright

The Stables, Paradise Farm, Lower Hartlip Road, Hartlip Near Sittingbourne, ME9 7SU

Home: 01795 842852

Work mobile: 07971496697

Work: john.wright@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sittingbourne South (Swale)