Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Division District
photo of Ann Allen, MBE

Ann Allen, MBE

43 Leyton Cross Road, Willington, Dartford, Kent, DA2 7AW

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01322 270325

Work: ann.allen@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Wilmington (Dartford)
photo of Mike Angell

Mike Angell

Magpie House, Magpie Hall Road, Kingsnorth, Ashford, Kent, TN26 1HF

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07710 205524

Work: mike.angell@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Ashford Rural South (Ashford)
photo of Mike Baldock

Mike Baldock

8 Wises Lane, Borden, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1YN

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01795 471139

Home mobile: 07522 442964

Work: mike.baldock@kent.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Swale West (Swale)
photo of Matthew Balfour

Matthew Balfour

85 Norman Road, West Malling, Kent, ME19 6RN

Work: 03000 415808

Home mobile: 07771 992822

Work: matthew.balfour@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Malling Rural East (Tonbridge & Malling)
photo of Rob Bird

Rob Bird

Parsonage Farmhouse, Hampstead Lane, Yalding, Maidstone, Kent, ME18 6HG

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07887 897427

Work: rob.bird@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Maidstone Central (Maidstone)
photo of Hod Birkby

Hod Birkby

2 Court Place, Castle Hill Avenue, Folkestone, CT20 2QZ

Work: 03000 415850

Home: 01303 255201

Work: hod.birkby@kent.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Folkestone West (Shepway)
photo of Nicholas Bond

Nicholas Bond

83 Rough Common Road, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 9DA

Work: 03000 411009

Work: nicholas.bond@kent.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Herne Bay (Canterbury)
photo of Andrew Bowles

Andrew Bowles

Lambert Leese, 4 Selling Court, Selling, Faversham, Kent, ME13 9RJ

Work: 03000 415873

Home: 01227 752840

Home mobile: 07778 629879

Work: andrew.bowles@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Swale East (Swale)
photo of David Brazier

David Brazier

56 Lambardes, New Ash Green, Longfield, Kent, DA3 8HU

Home: 01474 873857

Work: david.brazier@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sevenoaks North East (Sevenoaks)
photo of Pam Brivio

Pam Brivio

78 Priory Hill, Dover, Kent, CT17 0AD

Home mobile: 07772 471905

Work: pam.brivio@kent.gov.uk

Labour Dover Town (Dover)
photo of Lee Burgess

Lee Burgess

4 School View, Tunstall, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8DX

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07730 022168

Work: lee.burgess@kent.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Swale Central (Swale)
photo of Colin Caller

Colin Caller

4 Kenia Walk, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 4HN

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01474 742996

Work: colin.caller@kent.gov.uk

Labour Gravesend East (Gravesham)
photo of Susan Carey

Susan Carey

North House, 116A North Road, Hythe, Kent, CT21 5DY

Work: 03000 415921

Home: 01303 670561

Work: susan.carey@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Elham Valley (Shepway)
photo of Paul Carter, CBE

Paul Carter, CBE

Langley Park House, Sutton Road, Langley, Maidstone, Kent, ME17 3NQ

Work: 03000 410009

Home mobile: 07850 838094

Work: paul.carter-LEADER@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone Rural North (Maidstone)
photo of Nick Chard

Nick Chard

42 High Street, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1JG

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07855 787511

Work: nick.chard@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sevenoaks East (Sevenoaks)
photo of Ian Chittenden

Ian Chittenden

2 Blakeney Close, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 4QF

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01622 630867

Home mobile: 07880 798163

Work: ian.chittenden@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Maidstone North East (Maidstone)
photo of Brian Clark

Brian Clark

83 Boughton Lane, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 9QP

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07963 757767

Work: brian.clark@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Maidstone South (Maidstone)
photo of Penny Cole

Penny Cole

New Blossom, Woodland Avenue, Hartley, Longfield, Kent, DA3 7DB

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07540 668751

Work: penny.cole@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dartford East (Dartford)
photo of Gary Cooke

Gary Cooke

9 Camomile Drive, Weavering, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 5FL

Work: 03000 415978

Home mobile: 07803 007031

Work: gary.cooke@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone South East (Maidstone)
photo of Gordon Cowan

Gordon Cowan

19 Capel Street, Capel-le-Ferne, Folkestone, Kent, CT18 7LZ

Work: 03000 415986

Home: 01303 470585

Home mobile: 07969 336710

Work: gordon.cowan@kent.gov.uk

Labour Dover Town (Dover)
photo of Margaret Crabtree

Margaret Crabtree

Oak End, 17 Knole Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 3XH

Work: 03000 411009

Work: margaret.crabtree@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sevenoaks Central (Sevenoaks)
photo of Adrian Crowther

Adrian Crowther

Yondar-Anelise, 25 The Leas, Minster-on-Sea, Isle of Sheppey, Kent, ME12 2NL

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01795 874418

Work: adrian.crowther@kent.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Sheppey (Swale)
photo of Valerie Dagger

Valerie Dagger

Martins, Reed Lane, Shipbourne, Tonbridge, Kent, TN11 9RR

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01732 810222

Work: valerie.dagger@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Malling West (Tonbridge & Malling)
photo of Dan Daley

Dan Daley

Romney, 9 Frinstead Walk, Allington, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 0NN

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01622 672459

Home mobile: 07887 956900

Work: dan.daley@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Maidstone Central (Maidstone)
photo of Mark Dance

Mark Dance

Santa Cristina, 76 St Mary's Grove, Seasalter, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 4AB

Work: 03000 416007

Home mobile: 07974 730006

Work: mark.dance@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Whitstable (Canterbury)
photo of John Davies

John Davies

c/o Members' Desk, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07980 693129

Work: john.davies@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tunbridge Wells West (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Trudy Dean

Trudy Dean

49 Offham Road, West Malling, Kent, ME19 6RB

Work: 03000 416022

Home: 01732 843119

Work: trudy.dean@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Malling Central (Tonbridge & Malling)
photo of Mike Eddy

Mike Eddy

St Helena, 28 St Richards Road, Deal, Kent, CT14 9JR

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01304 368330

Work: mike.eddy@kent.gov.uk

Labour Deal (Dover)
photo of Jeff Elenor

Jeff Elenor

6 Oakwood, Millmead Road, Margate, Kent, CT9 3QF

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01834 291165

Work: jeffrey.elenor@kent.gov.uk

Independent Margate West (Thanet)
photo of Mo Elenor

Mo Elenor

6 Oakwood, Millmead Road, Margate, Kent, CT9 3QF

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01843 291165

Work: mo.elenor@kent.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Margate & Cliftonville (Thanet)
photo of Tom Gates

Tom Gates

Abbey Green House, 62A Abbey Street, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7BN

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01795 538534

Work: tom.gates@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Faversham (Swale)
photo of Graham Gibbens

Graham Gibbens

Lychgate, The Terrace, Canterbury, Kent, CT2 7AJ

Work: 03000 416139

Work: graham.gibbens@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Canterbury City North East (Canterbury)
photo of Roger Gough

Roger Gough

Treetops, East Hill Road, Knatts Valley, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN15 6YB

Work: 03000 416167

Home: 01959 525109

Work: roger.gough@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Darent Valley (Sevenoaks)
photo of Peter Harman

Peter Harman

Walmer, Ingress Park, Greenhithe, Kent, DA9 9NP

Home mobile: 07956 347419

Work: peter.harman@kent.gov.uk

Independents (Swanscombe & Greenhithe Residents' Association) Swanscombe and Greenhithe (Dartford)
photo of Angela Harrison

Angela Harrison

169 St George's Avenue, Sheerness, Kent, ME12 1DS

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01795 665029

Work: angela.harrison@kent.gov.uk

Labour Sheerness (Swale)
photo of Mike Harrison

Mike Harrison

4 Tower Hill, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 2BW

Work: 03000 416214

Home: 01227 273570

Home mobile: 07930 550624

Work: mike.harrison@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Whitstable (Canterbury)
photo of Martyn Heale

Martyn Heale

Flat 4 Balmoral Mansions, 27 Albion Street, Broadstairs, Kent, CT10 1LU

Work: 03000 411009

Work: martyn.heale@kent.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Ramsgate (Thanet)
photo of Mike Hill, OBE

Mike Hill, OBE

Milcian House, Woodchurch Road, Tenterden, Kent, TN30 7AD

Work: 03000 416240

Home: 01580 766075

Work: michael.hill@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tenterden (Ashford)
photo of Chris Hoare

Chris Hoare

38 St James Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN1 2JZ

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01892 539343

Work: christopher.hoare@kent.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Tunbridge Wells East (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Sarah Hohler

Sarah Hohler

Mingram Oast, Plaxdale Green Road, Stansted, Kent, TN15 7PG

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01732 823347

Work: sarah.hohler@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Malling North (Tonbridge & Malling)
photo of Seán Holden

Seán Holden

Godwin House, Tenterden Road, Cranbrook, Kent, TN17 3PA

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01580 714880

Work: sean.holden@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Cranbrook (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Peter Homewood

Peter Homewood

Morningside, 33 Old Chatham Road, Blue Bell Hill, Aylesford, Kent, ME20 7EZ

Work: 03000 416263

Home: 01634 682399

Home mobile: 07743 493596

Work: peter.homewood@kent.gov.uk

Conservative   (Tonbridge & Malling)
photo of Michael Horwood

Michael Horwood

7 Edwards Gardens,, Swanley, Kent, BR8 8HP

Home mobile: 07815483891

Work: Michael.Horwood@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Swanley (Sevenoaks)
photo of Eric Hotson

Eric Hotson

White Willows, High Street, Staplehurst, Tonbridge, Kent, TN12 0BL

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01580 892312

Work: eric.hotson@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone Rural South (Maidstone)
photo of Sue Howes

Sue Howes

7 Everest Close, Northfleet, Kent, DA11 8JU

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01474 561466

Work: sue.howes@kent.gov.uk

Labour Northfleet & Gravesend West (Gravesham)
photo of Alex King, MBE

Alex King, MBE

Philpotts Gate, Slip Mill Road, Hawkhurst, Kent, TN18 4JT

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01580 754119

Home mobile: 07717 853571

Work: alex.king@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tunbridge Wells Rural (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Jeremy Kite, MBE

Jeremy Kite, MBE

Sherwood, New Barn Road, Longfield, Kent, DA3 7LG

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01474 707380

Work: jeremy.kite@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dartford Rural (Dartford)
photo of George Koowaree

George Koowaree

28 Tadworth Road, Ashford, Kent, TN24 9LA

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01233 634760

Home mobile: 07880 722876

Work: george.koowaree@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Ashford East (Ashford)
photo of Roger Latchford, OBE

Roger Latchford, OBE

10 Sea View Road, Birchington, Kent, CT7 9LB

Work: 03000 416375

Home: 01843 846458

Work: roger.latchford@kent.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Birchington and Villages (Thanet)
photo of Richard Long, TD

Richard Long, TD

15 St Lawrence Avenue, Bidborough, Tunbridge Wells, TN4 0XA

Work: 01732 360895

Home mobile: 07767 377458

Work: richard.long1@kent.gov.uk

Home: r.long@richardwilsonlong.co.uk

Conservative Tonbridge (Tonbridge & Malling)
photo of Geoff Lymer

Geoff Lymer

Lone Barn Farm, Alkham, Near Dover, Kent, CT15 7BT

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07960 490929

Work: geoff.lymer@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dover West (Dover)
photo of Brian MacDowall

Brian MacDowall

9 Greenhill Gardens, Herne Bay, Kent, CT6 8NU

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01227 369119

Home mobile: 07930 113232

Work: brian.macdowall@kent.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Herne Bay (Canterbury)
photo of Tom Maddison

Tom Maddison

Grindleford, Church Walk, Wilmington, Dartford, Kent, DA2 7EL

Home: 01322 220785

Work: tom.maddison@kent.gov.uk

Labour Dartford North East (Dartford)
photo of Steve Manion

Steve Manion

Office 6, Garrity House, Miner's Way, Aylesham, CT3 3BF

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07968 972746

Work: steve.manion@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dover North (Dover)
photo of Diane Marsh

Diane Marsh

c/o Members Desk, Sessions House, County Hall

Work: 03000 411009

Work: Diane.Marsh@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Gravesend East (Gravesham)
photo of Alan Marsh

Alan Marsh

Swale Reach House, Wraik Hill, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 3BY

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01227 265112

Home mobile: 07802 939880

Work: alan.marsh@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Herne and Sturry (Canterbury)
photo of Frank McKenna

Frank McKenna

52b Broadmead Road, Folkestone, Kent, CT19 5AP

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01303 241881

Home mobile: 07812 688591

Work: frank.mckenna@kent.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Folkestone North East (Shepway)
photo of Bob Neaves

Bob Neaves

1 Valestone Close, Seabrook, Hythe, Kent, CT21 5SW

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01303 261876

Work: bob.neaves@kent.gov.uk

Independent Folkestone South (Shepway)
photo of Michael Northey

Michael Northey

82 Barton Road, Canterbury, Kent, CT1 1YH

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01227 464308

Work: michael.northey@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Canterbury South East (Canterbury)
photo of Peter Oakford

Peter Oakford

Topsy Turvy, Pennington Road, Southborough, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN4 0SX

Work: 03000 416521

Home: 03000 416521

Work: peter.oakford@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tunbridge Wells North (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Jan Ozog

Jan Ozog

51 Dartford Road, Dartford, Kent, DA1 3EG

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01322 226873

Home mobile: 07930 953600

Work: jan.ozog@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dartford West (Dartford)
photo of Richard Parry

Richard Parry

Highfield House, Burntwood Road, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1PT

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01732 461392

Work: richard.parry@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sevenoaks West (Sevenoaks)
photo of Clive Pearman

Clive Pearman

Wicken Cottage, Mill Hill, Edenbridge, TN8 5DB

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01732 860391

Home mobile: 07802 707606

Work: clive.pearman@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sevenoaks South (Sevenoaks)
photo of Leyland Ridings, MBE

Leyland Ridings, MBE

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01227 832801

Work: leyland.ridings@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sandwich (Dover)
photo of Eileen Rowbotham

Eileen Rowbotham

Old Barn Cottage, The Street, Great Mongeham, Deal, Kent, CT14 0LD

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01304 362842

Work: eileen.rowbotham@kent.gov.uk

Labour Deal (Dover)
photo of James Scholes

James Scholes

14 Claremont Gardens, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN2 5DD

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01892 534176

Work: james.scholes@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tunbridge Wells South (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of William Scobie

William Scobie

5 Hadlow Drive, Cliftonville, Kent, CT9 3XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07792416865

Work: william.scobie@kent.gov.uk

Labour Margate & Cliftonville (Thanet)
photo of Trevor Shonk

Trevor Shonk

18 Cannon Road, Ramsgate, Kent, CT11 9SG

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07748 685371

Work: trevor.shonk@kent.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Ramsgate (Thanet)
photo of Charlie Simkins

Charlie Simkins

Barling Manor, Stone Hill Road, Egerton, Ashford, Kent, TN27 9DU

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01233 756705

Work: charlie.simkins@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Ashford Rural West (Ashford)
photo of John Simmonds, MBE

John Simmonds, MBE

43 Downs Avenue, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1RR

Work: 03000 416684

Home: 01227 275349

Home mobile: 07753 682755

Work: john.simmonds@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Canterbury West (Canterbury)
photo of Christopher Smith

Christopher Smith

43 Knowlsey Way, Hildenborough, Tonbridge, Kent, TN11 9LQ

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01732 833742

Work: chris.smith@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tonbridge (Tonbridge & Malling)
photo of Derek Smyth

Derek Smyth

269 Canterbury Road, Kennington, Ashford, Kent, TN24 9QW

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01233 625522

Work: derek.smyth@kent.gov.uk

Labour Ashford South (Ashford)
photo of Paulina Stockell

Paulina Stockell

Farthing Green Barn, Farthing Green, New Barn Road, Hawkenbury, Staplehurst, Kent, TN12 0EE

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01622 842508

Work: paulina.stockell@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone Rural West (Maidstone)
photo of Bryan Sweetland

Bryan Sweetland

52 Downs Road, Istead Rise, Gravesend, Kent, DA13 9HG

Work: 03000 416744

Work: bryan.sweetland@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Gravesham Rural (Gravesham)
photo of Alan Terry

Alan Terry

54 Botany Road, Broadstairs, Kent, CT10 3SF

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01843 861184

Work: alan.terry@kent.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Broadstairs & Sir M M'fiore (Thanet)
photo of Narinderjit Thandi

Narinderjit Thandi

29 Brook Road, Northfleet, Kent, DA11 8RQ

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01474 536393

Work: narinderjit.thandi@kent.gov.uk

Labour Northfleet & Gravesend West (Gravesham)
photo of Roger Truelove

Roger Truelove

54 Berkley Court, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1UP

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01795 425445

Work: roger.truelove@kent.gov.uk

Labour Swale Central (Swale)
photo of Martin Vye

Martin Vye

The Dacha, Patrixbourne Road, Bridge, Canterbury, Kent, CT4 5BL

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01227 831820

Work: martin.vye@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Canterbury City South West (Canterbury)
photo of Carole Waters

Carole Waters

Elm Grove, 2 High Street, Lydd, Romney Marsh, Kent, TN29 9AJ

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01797 320037

Work: carole.waters@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Romney Marsh (Shepway)
photo of Jim Wedgbury

Jim Wedgbury

27 Primrose Drive, Park Farm, Kingsnorth, Ashford, Kent, TN23 3NP

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01233 503272

Work: jim.wedgbury@kent.gov.uk

Home: jimwedgbury@aol.com

Independent Ashford Central (Ashford)
photo of Jenny Whittle

Jenny Whittle

4 Invicta Villas, The Green,, Bearsted, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 01622 734897

Work: jenny.whittle@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone Rural East (Maidstone)
photo of Martin Whybrow

Martin Whybrow

St Catherine, Cliff Road, Hythe, Kent, CT21 5XW

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07727 185385

Work: martin.whybrow@kent.gov.uk

Independents (Green Party) Hythe (Shepway)
photo of Andrew Wickham

Andrew Wickham

Pevington Farm, Egerton Road, Pluckley, Ashford, Kent, TN27 0PL

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01233 840902

Home mobile: 07718 463420

Work: andrew.wickham@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Ashford Rural East (Ashford)
photo of Zita Wiltshire

Zita Wiltshire

76 Stanley Road, Broadstairs, Kent, CT10 1BN

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01843 861562

Work: zita.wiltshire@kent.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Broadstairs & Sir M M'fiore (Thanet)