Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Division District
photo of Ann Allen, MBE

Ann Allen, MBE

43 Leyton Cross Road, Wilmington, Dartford, Kent, DA2 7AW

Work: 03000 411009

Work: ann.allen@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Wilmington (Dartford)
photo of Neil Baker

Neil Baker

73 St John’s Road, Swalecliffe, Kent, CT5 2RL

Home: 07749 154 424

Home mobile: 07305 495 736

Work: Neil.Baker@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Whitstable East & Herne Bay West (Canterbury)
photo of Mike Baldock

Mike Baldock

8 Wises Lane, Borden, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1YN

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01795 471139

Work: mike.baldock@kent.gov.uk

Swale Independents Swale West (Swale)
photo of Paul Barrington-King

Paul Barrington-King

Little Baileys, 57 Henwood Green Road, Pembury, Tunbridge Wells, TN2 4LH

Work: 03000 411009

Work mobile: 07899 731696

Work: paul.barrington-king@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tunbridge Wells East (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Paul Bartlett

Paul Bartlett

Imber, Cheesemans Green Lane, Green Lane, Sevington, Ashford Kent, TN24 0LJ

Home mobile: 07739 293502

Work: Paul.Bartlett@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Ashford Central (Ashford)
photo of David Beaney

David Beaney

Cherry Way Farm, Ewell Minnis, Dover, Kent, CT15 7EA

Home mobile: 07818 024487

Work: David.Beaney@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dover West (Dover)
photo of Cameron Beart

Cameron Beart

Oak Lodge, Oak Avenue, Minster-On-Sea, Kent, ME12 3QT

Home mobile: 07592 108351

Work: Cameron.Beart@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sheppey (Swale)
photo of Clair Bell

Clair Bell

c/o Members' Desk, Sessions House, County Hall

Work mobile: 07976809053

Work: Clair.Bell@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Ashford Rural East (Ashford)
photo of Rosalind Binks

Rosalind Binks

37 Callis Court Road, Broadstairs, Kent, CT10 3AH

Home: 01843 869484

Work mobile: 07803 002361

Work: rosalind.binks@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Broadstairs (Thanet)
photo of Trevor Bond

Trevor Bond

c/o Members Desk, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone, ME14 1XQ

Home: 01304 365816

Home mobile: 07785 291480

Work: Trevor.Bond@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Deal & Walmer (Dover)
photo of Andy Booth

Andy Booth

c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Maidstone

Work mobile: 07912 464213

Work: andy.booth@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sheppey (Swale)
photo of Alister Brady

Alister Brady

c/o Members Desk, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home: 01227 250607

Work: Alister.Brady@kent.gov.uk

Labour Canterbury City North (Canterbury)
photo of David Brazier

David Brazier

56 Lambardes, New Ash Green, Longfield, Kent, DA3 8HU

Home: 01474 873857

Work: david.brazier@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sevenoaks Rural North East (Sevenoaks)
photo of Conrad Broadley

Conrad Broadley

80 Dover Road, Northfleet, Kent, DA11 9QD

Home mobile: 07562 194757

Work: Conrad.Broadley@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Northfleet & Gravesend West (Gravesham)
photo of Becki Bruneau

Becki Bruneau

c/o Members Desk, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Home mobile: 07393644346

Work: Becki.Bruneau@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tunbridge Wells South (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Steve Campkin

Steve Campkin

Work: steve.campkin@kent.gov.uk

Green Party Ashford East (Ashford)
photo of Tom Cannon

Tom Cannon

Work: Tom.Cannon@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone Central (Maidstone)
photo of Susan Carey

Susan Carey

c/o Members' Desk, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Work: susan.carey@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Elham Valley (Folkestone and Hythe)
photo of Sir Paul Carter, CBE

Sir Paul Carter, CBE

Langley Park House, Sutton Road, Langley, Maidstone, Kent, ME17 3NQ

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07850 838094

Work: paul.carter@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone Rural North (Maidstone)
photo of Sue Chandler

Sue Chandler

Hadaways, Cop Street, Ash, Canterbury, CT3 2DL

Home: 07989 134576

Work: Sue.Chandler@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sandwich (Dover)
photo of Nick Chard

Nick Chard

42 High Street, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN13 1JG

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07855 787511

Work: nick.chard@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sevenoaks West (Sevenoaks)
photo of Ian Chittenden

Ian Chittenden

2 Blakeney Close, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 4QF

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01622 630867

Home mobile: 07880 798163

Work: ian.chittenden@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Maidstone North East (Maidstone)
photo of Perry Cole

Perry Cole

'New Blossom', Woodland Avenue, Hartley, Kent, DA3 7DB

Home mobile: 07834 768315

Work: Perry.Cole@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Swanley (Sevenoaks)
photo of Penny Cole

Penny Cole

New Blossom, Woodland Avenue, Hartley, Longfield, Kent, DA3 7DB

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07540 668751

Work: penny.cole@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dartford East (Dartford)
photo of Nigel Collor

Nigel Collor

114 Maison Dieu Road, Dover, Kent, CT16 1RR

Work mobile: 07976 808936

Work: nigel.collor@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dover Town (Dover)
photo of Karen Constantine

Karen Constantine

4 Royal Road, Ramsgate, Kent, CT11 9LE

Work mobile: 07984 532212

Work: karen.constantine@kent.gov.uk

Labour Ramsgate (Thanet)
photo of Gary Cooke

Gary Cooke

9 Camomile Drive, Weavering, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 5FL

Work: 03000 415978

Home mobile: 07803 007031

Work: gary.cooke@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone South East (Maidstone)
photo of Paul Cooper

Paul Cooper

c/o Members' Desk, Sessions House, County Hall

Work mobile: 07452 903034

Work: Paul.Cooper@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone South (Maidstone)
photo of Derek Crow-Brown

Derek Crow-Brown

Work: Derek.Crow-Brown@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Birchington & Rural (Thanet)
photo of Dan Daley

Dan Daley

Romney, 9 Frinstead Walk, Allington, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 0NN

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01622 672459

Home mobile: 07887 956900

Work: dan.daley@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Maidstone Central (Maidstone)
photo of Mark Dance

Mark Dance

19 Robinson Road, Sunningdale Green, Herne Bay, Kent, CT6 5FQ

Home mobile: 07974 730006

Work: mark.dance@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Whitstable West (Canterbury)
photo of Mel Dawkins

Mel Dawkins

Work: Mel.Dawkins@kent.gov.uk

Labour Canterbury City South (Canterbury)
photo of Trudy Dean, MBE

Trudy Dean, MBE

49 Offham Road, West Malling, Kent, ME19 6RB

Work: 03000 416022

Home: 01732 843119

Work: trudy.dean@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Malling Central (Tonbridge and Malling)
photo of Mike Dendor

Mike Dendor

14 Downs Close, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1SP

Home mobile: 07733 937102

Work: Mike.Dendor@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sittingbourne North (Swale)
photo of Lesley Game

Lesley Game

14 Beresford Gardens, Cliftonville, Kent, CT9 3AG

Work: 07970 461094

Work: lesley.game@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Cliftonville (Thanet)
photo of Roger Gough

Roger Gough

c/o Leaders Office, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 416167

Work: roger.gough@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sevenoaks North & Darent Valley (Sevenoaks)
photo of Kelly Grehan

Kelly Grehan

248 Watling Street, Dartford, Kent, DA2 6EW

Work: Kelly.Grehan@kent.gov.uk

Labour Dartford North East (Dartford)
photo of Sarah Hamilton

Sarah Hamilton

Woodhurst, 18 Old Kent Road, Paddock Wood, Kent, TN12 6JD

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01892 835883

Work: sarah.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tunbridge Wells Rural (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Peter Harman

Peter Harman

Walmer, Ingress Park, Greenhithe, Kent, DA9 9NP

Home mobile: 07956 347419

Work: peter.harman@kent.gov.uk

Independents (Swanscombe & Greenhithe Residents' Association) Swanscombe and Greenhithe (Dartford)
photo of Mike Hill, OBE

Mike Hill, OBE

c/o Members' Desk, Sessions House, County Hall

Work: 03000 416240

Work: michael.hill@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tenterden (Ashford)
photo of Tony Hills

Tony Hills

75 Copperfield, Lydd, Kent, TN29 9UU

Work: 01797 366837

Home: 01797 321246

Work: Tony.Hills@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Romney Marsh (Folkestone and Hythe)
photo of Sarah Hohler

Sarah Hohler

Mingram Oast, Plaxdale Green Road, Stansted, Kent, TN15 7PG

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01732 823347

Work: sarah.hohler@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Malling North (Tonbridge and Malling)
photo of Seán Holden

Seán Holden

Godwin House, Tenterden Road, Cranbrook, Kent, TN17 3PA

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01580 714880

Work: sean.holden@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Cranbrook (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Mark Hood

Mark Hood

8 Northcote Road, Tonbridge, Kent, TN9 1UD

Home: 01732 508640

Home mobile: 07968644404

Work: Mark.Hood@kent.gov.uk

Green Party Tonbridge (Tonbridge and Malling)
photo of Antony Hook

Antony Hook

c/o Members Desk, Sessions House, County Hall

Work: 03000 419916

Work: antony.hook@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Faversham (Swale)
photo of Sarah Hudson

Sarah Hudson

175 Tonbridge Road, Wateringbury, Maidstone, Kent, ME18 5NU

Work: Sarah.Hudson@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Malling Rural East (Tonbridge and Malling)
photo of Dylan Jeffrey

Dylan Jeffrey

Home: 01303 255773

Work: Dylan.Jeffrey@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Folkestone West (Folkestone and Hythe)
photo of Andrew Kennedy

Andrew Kennedy

5 Knowle House, Waterman Way, Peters Village, Wouldham, Kent, ME1 3FY

Home mobile: 07792 924820

Work: Andrew.Kennedy@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Malling North East (Tonbridge and Malling)
photo of Jeremy Kite, MBE

Jeremy Kite, MBE

Sherwood, New Barn Road, Longfield, Kent, DA3 7LG

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 07748 986637

Work: jeremy.kite@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dartford Rural (Dartford)
photo of Rich Lehmann

Rich Lehmann

c/o Members Desk, Sessions House, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ

Work: Rich.Lehmann@kent.gov.uk

Green Party Swale East (Swale)
photo of Barry Lewis

Barry Lewis

10 Nash Court Gardens, Margate, Kent, CT9 4DG

Work mobile: 07976 808755

Work: barry.lewis@kent.gov.uk

Labour Margate (Thanet)
photo of Rory Love, OBE

Rory Love, OBE

89 Harbour Way, Folkestone, Kent, CT20 1LZ

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01303 241785

Work: Rory.Love@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Cheriton Sandgate & Hythe East (Folkestone and Hythe)
photo of Steve Manion

Steve Manion

45 Manor Road, Deal, Kent, CT14 9BX

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07968 972746

Work: steve.manion@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dover North (Dover)
photo of Alan Marsh

Alan Marsh

Swale Reach, Wraik Hill, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 3BY

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01227 265112

Home mobile: 07802 939880

Work: alan.marsh@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Herne Village & Sturry (Canterbury)
photo of Margot McArthur

Margot McArthur

Work: Margot.McArthur@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sevenoaks Rural South (Sevenoaks)
photo of James McInroy

James McInroy

c/o Members Desk, Sessions House, County Hall, ME14 1XQ

Work: 03000 411009

Work: james.mcinroy@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tunbridge Wells West (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Jordan Meade

Jordan Meade

12 Shrubbery Road, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 1JW

Home mobile: 07977 367013

Work: Jordan.Meade@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Gravesend East (Gravesham)
photo of Jackie Meade

Jackie Meade

27 Radnor Park Crescent, Folkestone, Kent, CT19 5AS

Home mobile: 07475 215521

Work: Jackie.Meade@kent.gov.uk

Labour Folkestone East (Folkestone and Hythe)
photo of Derek Murphy

Derek Murphy

c/o Members Desk, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone, ME14 1 XQ

Work mobile: 07970 461181

Work: Derek.Murphy@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Deal & Walmer (Dover)
photo of Peter Oakford

Peter Oakford

Topsy Turvy, Pennington Road, Southborough, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN4 0SX

Work: 03000 416521

Home: 03000 416521

Home mobile: 07776 170657

Work: peter.oakford@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Tunbridge Wells North (Tunbridge Wells)
photo of Jan Ozog

Jan Ozog

51 Dartford Road, Dartford, Kent, DA1 3EG

Work: 03000 411009

Home mobile: 07930 953600

Work: jan.ozog@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dartford West (Dartford)
photo of Lottie Parfitt-Reid

Lottie Parfitt-Reid

1 Elm View, Thorn Road, Marden, Kent, TN12 9LW

Home mobile: 07919 360000

Work: Lottie.Parfitt-Reid@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone Rural South (Maidstone)
photo of Shellina Prendergast

Shellina Prendergast

c/o Members' Desk, Sessions House, County Hall

Work mobile: 07970 461160

Work: Shellina.Prendergast@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone Rural East (Maidstone)
photo of Harry Rayner

Harry Rayner

Above Bridges, Borough Green Road, Wrotham, TN15 7RA

Work: 03000 421606

Work: harry.rayner@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Malling West (Tonbridge and Malling)
photo of Oliver Richardson

Oliver Richardson

179 Mongeham Road, Great Mongeham, Deal, Kent, CT14 9LR

Home mobile: 07898 209187

Work: Oliver.Richardson@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Dover Town (Dover)
photo of Alan Ridgers

Alan Ridgers

10 Chaucer Road, Northfleet, Gravesend, Kent, DA11 8EP

Work: 03000 411009

Work: Alan.Ridgers@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Gravesend East (Gravesham)
photo of David Robey

David Robey

The Old Farmhouse, Faversham Road, Throwley, Faversham Kent, ME13 0JN

Home: 01233 712760

Home mobile: 07780 687843

Work: David.Robey@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Ashford Rural South (Ashford)
photo of Dirk Ross

Dirk Ross

Home mobile: 07776 270416

Work: Dirk.Ross@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Ashford South (Ashford)
photo of Trevor Shonk

Trevor Shonk

18 Cannon Road, Ramsgate, Kent, CT11 9SG

Work: trevor.shonk@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Ramsgate (Thanet)
photo of Charlie Simkins

Charlie Simkins

Barling Manor, Stone Hill Road, Egerton, Ashford, Kent, TN27 9DU

Work: 03000 411009

Home: 01233 756705

Work: charlie.simkins@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Ashford Rural West (Ashford)
photo of Mike Sole

Mike Sole

Birch Lodge, Church Lane, Kingston, Canterbury, Kent, CT4 6HX

Home mobile: 07739 486804

Work: mike.sole@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Canterbury South (Canterbury)
photo of Paul Stepto

Paul Stepto

Work: Paul.Stepto@kent.gov.uk

Green Party Tonbridge (Tonbridge and Malling)
photo of Richard Streatfeild, MBE

Richard Streatfeild, MBE

Work: Richard.Streatfeild@kent.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Sevenoaks Town (Sevenoaks)
photo of Dr Lauren Sullivan

Dr Lauren Sullivan

c/o Members' Desk, Sessions House, County Hall

Work: 03000 411009

Work mobile: 07976 808809

Work: Lauren.Sullivan@kent.gov.uk

Labour Northfleet & Gravesend West (Gravesham)
photo of Bryan Sweetland

Bryan Sweetland

c/o Members Desk, Sessions House, County Hall

Home: 07976 309171

Work: bryan.sweetland@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Gravesham Rural (Gravesham)
photo of Robert Thomas

Robert Thomas

11 Hollow Lane, Canterbury, Kent, CT1 3SB

Work mobile: 07740 347419

Work: Robert.Thomas@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Canterbury North (Canterbury)
photo of Dan Watkins

Dan Watkins

Linksfield, Invicta Rd, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1PN

Home mobile: 07866 267310

Work: Dan.Watkins@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Herne Bay East (Canterbury)
photo of Andy Weatherhead

Andy Weatherhead

Work: Andy.Weatherhead@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Hythe West (Folkestone and Hythe)
photo of Simon Webb

Simon Webb

Autumn Cottage, Grove Lane, Hunton, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 0SE

Work: simon.webb@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Maidstone Rural West (Maidstone)
photo of John Wright

John Wright

The Stables, Paradise Farm, Lower Hartlip Road, Hartlip Near Sittingbourne, ME9 7SU

Home: 01795 842852

Work: john.wright@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Sittingbourne South (Swale)
photo of Linda Wright

Linda Wright

90 Canterbury Road, Birchington, Kent, CT7 9BB

Home mobile: 07825 338999

Work: Linda.Wright@kent.gov.uk

Conservative Birchington & Rural (Thanet)