Agenda

Selection and Member Services Committee - Thursday, 25th February, 2021 2.30 pm

Venue: Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone. View directions

Contact: Andrew Tait  03000 416749

Media

Items
No. Item

1.

Substitutes

2.

Declarations of Interests by Members in items on the Agenda for this meeting.

3.

Dates of future meetings

Thursday, 29 April 2021

Thursday, 20 May 2021

Tuesday, 29 June 2021

Thursday, 2 September 2021

Friday, 1 October 2021

Thursday, 4 November 2021

Thursday, 25 November 2021

Tuesday, 18 January 2022

Friday, 11 February 2022

Friday, 25 February 2022

Tuesday, 29 March 2022

Wednesday, 27 April 2022

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Wednesday, 29 June 2022

4.

Minutes - 19 November 2020 pdf icon PDF 122 KB

5.

Local Government Elections - Presentation by General Counsel

6.

Update on Induction and Training (Oral Report)

7.

KCC Combined Member Grant pdf icon PDF 110 KB

Additional documents:

8.

KCC Combined Member Grant - Whitstable East and Herne Bay West pdf icon PDF 124 KB

Additional documents:

9.

Other Items which the Chairman decides are Urgent