Browse meetings

Tunbridge Wells Local Board

This page lists the meetings for Tunbridge Wells Local Board.


Information about Tunbridge Wells Local Board

Tunbridge Wells Local Board District

Tunbridge Wells district does not have Local Board meetings operating at present, but exists as the group of KCC elected councillors that have divisions within the district.  These councillors have their own devolved budgets and also meet to decide on the allocation of the Small Community Capital Project grant.

Community Engagement Officer – Léonie Harrington
Each district has a Community Engagement Officer. To find out more about the Tunbridge Wells district contact Léonie by emailing, phoning 01622 694691 or by post at Room G.37, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1XQ.

Local Board district members

·          John Davies (Tunbridge Wells West)

·          Christopher Hoare (Tunbridge Wells East)

·          Seán Holden (Cranbrook)

·          Alex King (Tunbridge Wells Rural)

·          Peter Oakford (Tunbridge Wells North)

·          James Scholes (Tunbridge Wells South)

You can find the contact details for each Local Board member by clicking on the links at the bottom of the page.

See also

Tunbridge Wells Borough Council

Tunbridge Wells Borough Council Committees & Boards

Royal Tunbridge Wells Town Forum 

TopPrint (opens a new window)