Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 29th January, 2024

Tuesday, 30th January, 2024

Thursday, 1st February, 2024

Tuesday, 6th February, 2024

Wednesday, 7th February, 2024

Wednesday, 14th February, 2024

Thursday, 15th February, 2024

Monday, 19th February, 2024

Wednesday, 21st February, 2024

Thursday, 22nd February, 2024

Wednesday, 28th February, 2024

Thursday, 29th February, 2024

Monday, 4th March, 2024

Tuesday, 5th March, 2024

Thursday, 7th March, 2024

Friday, 8th March, 2024

Tuesday, 12th March, 2024

Wednesday, 13th March, 2024

Thursday, 14th March, 2024

Tuesday, 19th March, 2024

Wednesday, 20th March, 2024

Thursday, 21st March, 2024

Tuesday, 26th March, 2024

Wednesday, 27th March, 2024

Thursday, 28th March, 2024

Friday, 29th March, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 1st April, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 8th April, 2024

Tuesday, 16th April, 2024

Wednesday, 17th April, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd April, 2024

Wednesday, 24th April, 2024

Thursday, 25th April, 2024

Friday, 3rd May, 2024

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th May, 2024

Wednesday, 8th May, 2024

Thursday, 9th May, 2024

Wednesday, 15th May, 2024

Thursday, 16th May, 2024

Tuesday, 21st May, 2024

Wednesday, 22nd May, 2024

Thursday, 23rd May, 2024

Monday, 27th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 5th June, 2024

Monday, 10th June, 2024

Tuesday, 11th June, 2024

Wednesday, 12th June, 2024

Thursday, 13th June, 2024

Tuesday, 18th June, 2024

Thursday, 20th June, 2024

Wednesday, 26th June, 2024

Thursday, 27th June, 2024

Thursday, 4th July, 2024

Tuesday, 9th July, 2024

Wednesday, 10th July, 2024

Thursday, 11th July, 2024

Tuesday, 16th July, 2024

Wednesday, 17th July, 2024

Thursday, 18th July, 2024

Wednesday, 14th August, 2024

Monday, 26th August, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 9th September, 2024

Monday, 2nd December, 2024

Wednesday, 25th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st January, 2025

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 30th January, 2025

  • 10.00 am TENTATIVE - Chairing Skills Training - Session 2