Committee details

Dartford Local Boards

Purpose of committee



KCC Combined Member Grant Scheme

In 2015/16, under KCC’s Combined Member Grant Scheme, each County Councillor (Member) has £25,000 to allocate, either as community grants or for local highway projects or a combination of both.


Please use Abi Jessop’s contact details below to request an information sheet about the KCC Combined Member Grant Scheme and/or an application pack. 




Local County Members

Select your KCC Local County Member from the list below to find their contact details.


Ann Allen (Wilmington)
Penny Cole (Dartford East)
Peter Harman (Swanscombe and Greenhithe)
Jeremy Kite(Dartford Rural)

Tom Maddison (Dartford North East)

Jan Ozog (Dartford West)



See also

Dartford Borough Council



Dartford contact – Abi Jessop

Each district/borough area has a dedicated Community Liaison Officer. You can contact Abi at:


Abi Jessop, Community Liaison Officer

Tel:                        03000 416312                          

Mobile:                 07834 841189                          


Address:              Kent County Council, Room G37, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone, Kent. ME14 1XQ


Contact information

Support officer: Abi Jessop, Community Liaison Officer. 03000 416312

Phone: 01622 696067