Contact details

Personnel Committee

Roger Gough (Chair)

c/o Leaders Office
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 416167

roger.gough@kent.gov.uk

Clair Bell

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

07976809053

Clair.Bell@kent.gov.uk

Sue Chandler

Hadaways
Cop Street
Ash
Canterbury
CT3 2DL

07989 134576

Sue.Chandler@kent.gov.uk

Peter Oakford

Topsy Turvy
Pennington Road
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells, Kent
TN4 0SX

03000 416521
07776 170657

peter.oakford@kent.gov.uk

Shellina Prendergast

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

07970 461160

Shellina.Prendergast@kent.gov.uk

Charlie Simkins

Barling Manor
Stone Hill Road
Egerton
Ashford, Kent
TN27 9DU

01233 756705

charlie.simkins@kent.gov.uk

Dr Lauren Sullivan

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 411009
07976 808809

Lauren.Sullivan@kent.gov.uk

Bryan Sweetland

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

07976 309171

bryan.sweetland@kent.gov.uk