Mailing list

Superannuation Fund Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Charlie Simkins, Barling Manor, Stone Hill Road, Egerton, Ashford Kent, TN27 9DU, 01233 756705, ,
Nick Chard, 42 High Street, Sevenoaks, Kent, , TN13 1JG, 03000 411009, 07855 787511,
Paul Barrington-King, Little Baileys, 57 Henwood Green Road, Pembury, Tunbridge Wells, TN2 4LH, 03000 411009, 07899 731696,
Paul Bartlett, Imber Cheesemans Green Lane, Green Lane, Sevington, Ashford Kent, TN24 0LJ, 01233 500667, 07739 293502,
Cllr John Burden, 7 Downs Road, Istead Rise, Northfleet, Kent, DA13 9HA, 01474 833587, ,
Cllr Paul Clokie, 6 Rothley Close, , Tenterden, Kent, TN30 6LP
Paul Cooper, c/o Members' Desk, Sessions House, County Hall, , , , , 07452 903034,
David Coupland
Dan Daley, Romney, 9 Frinstead Walk, Allington, Maidstone Kent, ME16 0NN, 01622 672459, 07887 956900,
Cllr Nick Eden-Green, , , , , , , , ,
Peter Homewood, Morningside, 33 Old Chatham Road, Blue Bell Hill, Aylesford Kent, ME20 7EZ, 03000 411009, 07743 493596,
James McInroy, c/o Members Desk, Sessions House, County Hall, , ME14 1XQ, 03000 411009, 07976 808774,
Joe Parsons, 41 Onslow Road, Rochester, Kent, , ME1 2AL, , ,
Cllr Stuart Tranter, (Address not supplied)
Mary Wiggins, 5 Norwood Street, Ashford, Kent, , TN23 1QU
John Wright, The Stables, Paradise Farm, Lower Hartlip Road, Hartlip Near Sittingbourne, ME9 7SU, 01795 842852, 07970 461121,