Mailing list

Planning Applications Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Alan Marsh, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, 01227 265112, 07802 939880, alan.marsh@kent.gov.uk
Andy Booth, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, , 07912 464213, andy.booth@kent.gov.uk
Cameron Beart, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, , 07592 108351, Cameron.Beart@kent.gov.uk
Rosalind Binks, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, 01843 869484, 07803 002361, rosalind.binks@kent.gov.uk
Ian Chittenden, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, 01622 630867, 07880 798163, ian.chittenden@kent.gov.uk
Perry Cole, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, , 07834 768315, Perry.Cole@kent.gov.uk
Derek Crow-Brown, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, , , Derek.Crow-Brown@kent.gov.uk
Mike Dendor, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, , 07733 937102, Mike.Dendor@kent.gov.uk
Peter Harman, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, , 07956 347419, peter.harman@kent.gov.uk
Jackie Meade, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent`, ME14 1XQ, , 07475 215521, Jackie.Meade@kent.gov.uk
Oliver Richardson, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, , 07898 209187, Oliver.Richardson@kent.gov.uk
Charlie Simkins, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, 01233 756705, , charlie.simkins@kent.gov.uk
John Wright, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, 01795 842852, , john.wright@kent.gov.uk
Andrew Tait, (Address not supplied) , 03000 416749, , andrew.tait@kent.gov.uk