Mailing list

Governance and Audit Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Rosalind Binks, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, 01843 869484, 07803 002361, rosalind.binks@kent.gov.uk
Alan Marsh, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, 01227 265112, 07802 939880, alan.marsh@kent.gov.uk
Alister Brady, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, 01227 250607, , Alister.Brady@kent.gov.uk
Nick Chard, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, 03000 411009, 07855 787511, nick.chard@kent.gov.uk
Antony Hook, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, 03000 419916, , antony.hook@kent.gov.uk
David Horne, (Address not supplied)
Mark Hood, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, 01732 508640, 07968644404, Mark.Hood@kent.gov.uk
Dylan Jeffrey, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, 01303 255773, , Dylan.Jeffrey@kent.gov.uk
Harry Rayner, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, 03000 421606, , harry.rayner@kent.gov.uk
Robert Thomas, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, , 07740 347419, Robert.Thomas@kent.gov.uk
Simon Webb, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, , , simon.webb@kent.gov.uk
Andrew Tait, (Address not supplied) , 03000 416749, , andrew.tait@kent.gov.uk