Mailing list

Kent Flood Risk Management Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Tony Hills, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, 01797 321246, , Tony.Hills@kent.gov.uk
Neil Baker, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, 07749 154 424, 07305 495 736, Neil.Baker@kent.gov.uk
Perry Cole, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, , 07834 768315, Perry.Cole@kent.gov.uk
Barry Lewis, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, , 07980 657350, barry.lewis@kent.gov.uk
Margot McArthur, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, 03000 414817, , Margot.McArthur@kent.gov.uk
Mike Sole, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, , 07739 486804, mike.sole@kent.gov.uk
Linda Wright, c/o Members Desk, County Hall, Sessions House, Maidstone Kent, ME14 1XQ, , 07825 338999, Linda.Wright@kent.gov.uk