Contact details

Councillors

Ann Allen, MBE

(Address not supplied)

Neil Baker

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07749 154 424
07305 495 736

Neil.Baker@kent.gov.uk

Mike Baldock

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01795 471139

mike.baldock@kent.gov.uk

Paul Barrington-King

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07899 731696

paul.barrington-king@kent.gov.uk

Paul Bartlett

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07739 293502

Paul.Bartlett@kent.gov.uk

David Beaney

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07818 024487

David.Beaney@kent.gov.uk

Cameron Beart

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07592 108351

Cameron.Beart@kent.gov.uk

Clair Bell

c/o Members' Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07976809053

Clair.Bell@kent.gov.uk

Rosalind Binks

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01843 869484
07803 002361

rosalind.binks@kent.gov.uk

Trevor Bond

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone
ME14 1XQ

01304 365816
07785 291480

Trevor.Bond@kent.gov.uk

Andy Booth

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07912 464213

andy.booth@kent.gov.uk

Alister Brady

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01227 250607

Alister.Brady@kent.gov.uk

David Brazier

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 415879

david.brazier@kent.gov.uk

Conrad Broadley

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07562 194757

Conrad.Broadley@kent.gov.uk

Becki Bruneau

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07393644346

Becki.Bruneau@kent.gov.uk

Steve Campkin

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

steve.campkin@kent.gov.uk

Tom Cannon

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

Tom.Cannon@kent.gov.uk

Susan Carey

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009

susan.carey@kent.gov.uk

Sir Paul Carter, CBE

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07850 838094

paul.carter@kent.gov.uk

Sue Chandler

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07989 134576

Sue.Chandler@kent.gov.uk

Nick Chard

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07855 787511

nick.chard@kent.gov.uk

Ian Chittenden

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01622 630867
07880 798163

ian.chittenden@kent.gov.uk

Perry Cole

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07834 768315

Perry.Cole@kent.gov.uk

Penny Cole

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07540 668751

penny.cole@kent.gov.uk

Nigel Collor

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07976 808936

nigel.collor@kent.gov.uk

Karen Constantine

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07984 532212

karen.constantine@kent.gov.uk

Gary Cooke

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 415978
07803 007031

gary.cooke@kent.gov.uk

Paul Cooper

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07452 903034

Paul.Cooper@kent.gov.uk

Derek Crow-Brown

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

Derek.Crow-Brown@kent.gov.uk

Dan Daley

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01622 672459
07887 956900

dan.daley@kent.gov.uk

Mark Dance

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07974 730006

mark.dance@kent.gov.uk

Mel Dawkins

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 414990

Mel.Dawkins@kent.gov.uk

Trudy Dean, MBE

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01732 843119

trudy.dean@kent.gov.uk

Mike Dendor

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07733 937102

Mike.Dendor@kent.gov.uk

Lesley Game

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07970 461094

lesley.game@kent.gov.uk

Roger Gough

c/o Leaders Office
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone
ME14 1XQ

03000 416167

roger.gough@kent.gov.uk

Kelly Grehan

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

Kelly.Grehan@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hamilton

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01892 835883

sarah.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

Peter Harman

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07956 347419

peter.harman@kent.gov.uk

Mike Hill, OBE

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 416240

michael.hill@kent.gov.uk

Tony Hills

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01797 321246

Tony.Hills@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hohler

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01732 823347

sarah.hohler@kent.gov.uk

Seán Holden

c/o Member Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01580 714880

sean.holden@kent.gov.uk

Mark Hood

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01732 508640
07968644404

Mark.Hood@kent.gov.uk

Antony Hook

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 419916

antony.hook@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hudson

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 414908

Sarah.Hudson@kent.gov.uk

Dylan Jeffrey

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01303 255773

Dylan.Jeffrey@kent.gov.uk

Andrew Kennedy

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07792 924820

Andrew.Kennedy@kent.gov.uk

Jeremy Kite, MBE

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07748 986637

jeremy.kite@kent.gov.uk

Rich Lehmann

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

Rich.Lehmann@kent.gov.uk

Barry Lewis

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07976 808755

barry.lewis@kent.gov.uk

Rory Love, OBE

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01303 241785

Rory.Love@kent.gov.uk

Steve Manion

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07968 972746

steve.manion@kent.gov.uk

Alan Marsh

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01227 265112
07802 939880

alan.marsh@kent.gov.uk

Margot McArthur

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

Margot.McArthur@kent.gov.uk

James McInroy

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009

james.mcinroy@kent.gov.uk

Jordan Meade

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07977 367013

Jordan.Meade@kent.gov.uk

Jackie Meade

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent`
ME14 1XQ

07475 215521

Jackie.Meade@kent.gov.uk

Derek Murphy

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1 XQ

07970 461181

Derek.Murphy@kent.gov.uk

Peter Oakford

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 416521
07776 170657

peter.oakford@kent.gov.uk

Jan Ozog

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07930 953600

jan.ozog@kent.gov.uk

Lottie Parfitt-Reid

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07919 360000

Lottie.Parfitt-Reid@kent.gov.uk

Shellina Prendergast

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

Shellina.Prendergast@kent.gov.uk

Harry Rayner

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 421606

harry.rayner@kent.gov.uk

Oliver Richardson

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07898 209187

Oliver.Richardson@kent.gov.uk

Alan Ridgers

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009

Alan.Ridgers@kent.gov.uk

David Robey

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01233 712760
07780 687843

David.Robey@kent.gov.uk

Dirk Ross

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07776 270416

Dirk.Ross@kent.gov.uk

Trevor Shonk

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

trevor.shonk@kent.gov.uk

Charlie Simkins

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01233 756705

charlie.simkins@kent.gov.uk

Mike Sole

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07739 486804

mike.sole@kent.gov.uk

Paul Stepto

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

Paul.Stepto@kent.gov.uk

Richard Streatfeild, MBE

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07944 888815

Richard.Streatfeild@kent.gov.uk

Dr Lauren Sullivan

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07976 808809

Lauren.Sullivan@kent.gov.uk

Bryan Sweetland

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07976 309171

bryan.sweetland@kent.gov.uk

Robert Thomas

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07740 347419

Robert.Thomas@kent.gov.uk

Dan Watkins

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 414584

Dan.Watkins@kent.gov.uk

Andy Weatherhead

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

Andy.Weatherhead@kent.gov.uk

Simon Webb

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

simon.webb@kent.gov.uk

John Wright

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01795 842852

john.wright@kent.gov.uk

Linda Wright

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07825 338999

Linda.Wright@kent.gov.uk