Contact details

Councillors

Ann Allen, MBE

43 Leyton Cross Road
Willington
Dartford
Kent
DA2 7AW

01322 270325

ann.allen@kent.gov.uk

Mike Angell

Magpie House
Magpie Hall Road
Kingsnorth
Ashford, Kent
TN26 1HF

03000 411009
07710 205524

mike.angell@kent.gov.uk

Matthew Balfour

85 Norman Road
West Malling
Kent
ME19 6RN

03000 415808
07771 992822

matthew.balfour@kent.gov.uk

Paul Barrington-King

Little Baileys
57 Henwood Green Road
Pembury
Tunbridge Wells
TN2 4LH

paul.barrington-king@kent.gov.uk

Paul Bartlett

Imber, Cheesemans Green Lane
Green Lane
Sevington
Ashford Kent
TN24 0LJ

Paul.Bartlett@kent.gov.uk

Clair Bell

Brass Tacks
Benenden Road
Biddenden
Kent
TN27 8BY

07970885065

Clair.Bell@kent.gov.uk

Pauline Beresford

5 Minnis Terrace
Crabble Avenue
Dover
Kent
CT17 0JF

Pauline.Beresford@kent.gov.uk

Rosalind Binks

37 Callis Court Road
Broadstairs
Kent
CT10 3AH

rosalind.binks@kent.gov.uk

Rob Bird

Parsonage Farmhouse
Hampstead Lane
Yalding
Maidstone, Kent
ME18 6HG

03000 411009
07887 897427

rob.bird@kent.gov.uk

Trevor Bond

(Address not supplied)

Andy Booth

The Haven
Church Road
Eastchurch
Kent
ME12 4DH

andy.booth@kent.gov.uk

Andrew Bowles

Lambert Leese
4 Selling Court
Selling
Faversham, Kent
ME13 9RJ

01227 752840
07778 629879

andrew.bowles@kent.gov.uk

David Brazier

56 Lambardes
New Ash Green
Longfield
Kent
DA3 8HU

01474 873857

david.brazier@kent.gov.uk

Dave Butler

2 Silver Train Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 5QD

David.Butler@kent.gov.uk

Susan Carey

North House
116A North Road
Hythe
Kent
CT21 5DY

01303 670561

susan.carey@kent.gov.uk

Paul Carter, CBE

Langley Park House
Sutton Road
Langley
Maidstone, Kent
ME17 3NQ

03000 410009
07850 838094

paul.carter-LEADER@kent.gov.uk

Sue Chandler

Hadaways
Cop Street
Ash
Canterbury
CT3 2DL

Sue.Chandler@kent.gov.uk

Nick Chard

42 High Street
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 1JG

03000 411009
07855 787511

nick.chard@kent.gov.uk

Ian Chittenden

2 Blakeney Close
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 4QF

01622 630867
07880 798163

ian.chittenden@kent.gov.uk

Penny Cole

New Blossom
Woodland Avenue
Hartley
Longfield, Kent
DA3 7DB

03000 411009
07540 668751

penny.cole@kent.gov.uk

Nigel Collor

114 Maison Dieu Road
Dover
Kent
CT16 1RR

nigel.collor@kent.gov.uk

Karen Constantine

4 Royal Road
Ramsgate
Kent
CT11 9LE

karen.constantine@kent.gov.uk

Andrew Cook

87 Station Road
Herne Bay
Kent
CT6 5QQ

Andrew.Cook@kent.gov.uk

Gary Cooke

9 Camomile Drive
Weavering
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 5FL

03000 415978
07803 007031

gary.cooke@kent.gov.uk

Paul Cooper

41 Arundel Square
Maidstone
Kent
ME15 6HB

Paul.Cooper@kent.gov.uk

Margaret Crabtree

Oak End
17 Knole Road
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 3XH

03000 411009

margaret.crabtree@kent.gov.uk

Dan Daley

Romney
9 Frinstead Walk
Allington
Maidstone, Kent
ME16 0NN

01622 672459
07887 956900

dan.daley@kent.gov.uk

Mark Dance

Santa Cristina
76 St Mary's Grove
Seasalter
Whitstable, Kent
CT5 4AB

03000 416007
07974 730006

mark.dance@kent.gov.uk

Emma Dawson

Cherry Tree House
11 Wilbrough Road
Birchington
Kent
CT7 9DY

emma.dawson@kent.gov.uk

Trudy Dean, MBE

49 Offham Road
West Malling
Kent
ME19 6RB

01732 843119

trudy.dean@kent.gov.uk

Tan Dhesi

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

Tan.Dhesi@kent.gov.uk

Dara Farrell

(Address not supplied)

Dara.Farrell@kent.gov.uk

Lesley Game

14 Beresford Gardens
Cliftonville
Kent
CT9 3TG

lesley.game@kent.gov.uk

Tom Gates

Abbey Green House
62A Abbey Street
Faversham
Kent
ME13 7BN

01795 538534

tom.gates@kent.gov.uk

Sue Gent

4 West Green
Kemsley
Kent
ME10 2RX

sue.gent@kent.gov.uk

Graham Gibbens

Lychgate
The Terrace
Canterbury
Kent
CT2 7AJ

03000 416139

graham.gibbens@kent.gov.uk

Roger Gough

Treetops
East Hill Road
Knatts Valley
Sevenoaks, Kent
TN15 6YB

01959 525109

roger.gough@kent.gov.uk

Ken Gregory

115 Monkton Street
Monkton
Ramsgate
Kent
CT12 4JQ

ken.gregory@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hamilton

Woodhurst
18 Old Kent Road
Paddock Wood
Kent
TN12 6JD

sarah.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

Peter Harman

Walmer
Ingress Park
Greenhithe
Kent
DA9 9NP

07956 347419

peter.harman@kent.gov.uk

Mike Hill, OBE

Milcian House
Woodchurch Road
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 7AD

01580 766075

michael.hill@kent.gov.uk

Tony Hills

15a Seaborne Way
Dymchurch
Kent
TN29 9AN

Tony.Hills@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hohler

Mingram Oast
Plaxdale Green Road
Stansted
Kent
TN15 7PG

01732 823347

sarah.hohler@kent.gov.uk

Seán Holden

Godwin House
Tenterden Road
Cranbrook
Kent
TN17 3PA

01580 714880

sean.holden@kent.gov.uk

Peter Homewood

Morningside
33 Old Chatham Road
Blue Bell Hill
Aylesford, Kent
ME20 7EZ

01634 682399
07743 493596

peter.homewood@kent.gov.uk

Antony Hook

48 Hazebrouck Road
Faversham
Kent
ME13 7QZ

antony.hook@kent.gov.uk

Michael Horwood

7 Edwards Gardens,
Swanley
Kent
BR8 8HP

07815483891

Michael.Horwood@kent.gov.uk

Eric Hotson

White Willows
High Street
Staplehurst
Tonbridge, Kent
TN12 0BL

01580 892312

eric.hotson@kent.gov.uk

Jeremy Kite, MBE

Sherwood
New Barn Road
Longfield
Kent
DA3 7LG

01474 707380

jeremy.kite@kent.gov.uk

George Koowaree

28 Tadworth Road
Ashford
Kent
TN24 9LA

01233 634760
07880 722876

george.koowaree@kent.gov.uk

Peter Lake

Yeomans
Walters Green Road
Penshurst
Kent
TN11 8HD

Peter.Lake@kent.gov.uk

Barry Lewis

10 Nash Court Gardens
Margate
Kent
CT9 4DG

barry.lewis@kent.gov.uk

Ida Linfield

93 The Street
Boughton Under Blean
Kent
ME13 9BG

Ida.Linfield@kent.gov.uk

Richard Long, TD

15 St Lawrence Avenue
Bidborough
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 0XA

01732 360895
07767 377458

r.long@richardwilsonlong.co.uk

Rory Love

89 Harbour Way
Folkestone
Kent
CT20 1LZ

Rory.Love@kent.gov.uk

Geoff Lymer

Lone Barn Farm
Alkham
Near Dover
Kent
CT15 7BT

03000 411009
07960 490929

geoff.lymer@kent.gov.uk

Steve Manion

Jackanory
Chapel Lane
Ashley
Dover
CT15 5HX

03000 411009
07968 972746

steve.manion@kent.gov.uk

Diane Marsh

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 411009

Diane.Marsh@kent.gov.uk

Alan Marsh

Swale Reach House
Wraik Hill
Whitstable
Kent
CT5 3BY

01227 265112
07802 939880

alan.marsh@kent.gov.uk

James McInroy

Cedar House
6A Ferndale
Tunbridge Wells
TN2 3RU

james.mcinroy@kent.gov.uk

Paul Messenger

10 Kings Mews
Margate
Kent
CT9 1AE

paul.messenger@kent.gov.uk

David Monk

23 Minter Avenue
Densole
Kent
CT18 7DS

David.Monk@kent.gov.uk

Derek Murphy

(Address not supplied)

Michael Northey

82 Barton Road
Canterbury
Kent
CT1 1YH

01227 464308

michael.northey@kent.gov.uk

Peter Oakford

Topsy Turvy
Pennington Road
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells, Kent
TN4 0SX

03000 416521

peter.oakford@kent.gov.uk

Jan Ozog

51 Dartford Road
Dartford
Kent
DA1 3EG

01322 226873
07930 953600

jan.ozog@kent.gov.uk

Dick Pascoe

9 Horsley Close
Hawkinge
Kent
CT18 7EG

Dick.Pascoe@kent.gov.uk

Michael Payne

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

michael.payne@kent.gov.uk

Shellina Prendergast

Peckham Farm
Ulcombe Road
Headcorn
Ashford, Kent
TN27 9JX

07818 048234

Shellina.Prendergast@kent.gov.uk

Ken Pugh

4 Lynmouth Drive
Minster-on-Sea
Sheerness
Kent
ME12 2HS

ken.pugh@kent.gov.uk

Catherine Rankin

6 Regent Place
Kingswood Road
Tunbridge Wells
TN2 4UP

catherine.rankin@kent.gov.uk

Harry Rayner

Above Bridges
Borough Green Road
Wrotham
TN15 7RA

harry.rayner@kent.gov.uk

Alan Ridgers

10 Chaucer Road
Northfleet
Gravesend
Kent
DA11 8EP

Alan.Ridgers@kent.gov.uk

Charlie Simkins

Barling Manor
Stone Hill Road
Egerton
Ashford, Kent
TN27 9DU

01233 756705

charlie.simkins@kent.gov.uk

John Simmonds, MBE

43 Downs Avenue
Whitstable
Kent
CT5 1RR

01227 275349
07753 682755

john.simmonds@kent.gov.uk

Paulina Stockell

Farthing Green Barn
Farthing Green, New Barn Road
Hawkenbury
Staplehurst, Kent
TN12 0EE

01622 842508

paulina.stockell@kent.gov.uk

Lauren Sullivan

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

Lauren.Sullivan@kent.gov.uk

Bryan Sweetland

52 Downs Road
Istead Rise
Gravesend
Kent
DA13 9HG

03000 416744

bryan.sweetland@kent.gov.uk

Ian Thomas

3 Kemp Road
Whitstable
Kent
CT5 2PZ

Ian.Thomas@kent.gov.uk

Mike Whiting

7 Rooks View
Sittingbourne
Kent
ME9 8GB

mike.whiting@kent.gov.uk

Martin Whybrow

St Catherine
Cliff Road
Hythe
Kent
CT21 5XW

03000 411009
07727 185385

martin.whybrow@kent.gov.uk

John Wright

The Stables
Paradise Farm
Lower Hartlip Road
Hartlip Near Sittingbourne
ME9 7SU

01795 842852
07971496697

john.wright@kent.gov.uk