Contact details

Councillors

Ann Allen, MBE

43 Leyton Cross Road
Willington
Dartford
Kent
DA2 7AW

01322 270325

ann.allen@kent.gov.uk

Mike Angell

Magpie House
Magpie Hall Road
Kingsnorth
Ashford, Kent
TN26 1HF

03000 411009
07710 205524

mike.angell@kent.gov.uk

Mike Baldock

8 Wises Lane
Borden
Sittingbourne
Kent
ME10 1YN

01795 471139
07522 442964

mike.baldock@kent.gov.uk

Matthew Balfour

85 Norman Road
West Malling
Kent
ME19 6RN

03000 415808
07771 992822

matthew.balfour@kent.gov.uk

Rob Bird

Parsonage Farmhouse
Hampstead Lane
Yalding
Maidstone, Kent
ME18 6HG

03000 411009
07887 897427

rob.bird@kent.gov.uk

Hod Birkby

2 Court Place
Castle Hill Avenue
Folkestone
CT20 2QZ

01303 255201

hod.birkby@kent.gov.uk

Nicholas Bond

83 Rough Common Road
Canterbury
Kent
CT2 9DA

03000 411009

nicholas.bond@kent.gov.uk

Andrew Bowles

Lambert Leese
4 Selling Court
Selling
Faversham, Kent
ME13 9RJ

01227 752840
07778 629879

andrew.bowles@kent.gov.uk

David Brazier

56 Lambardes
New Ash Green
Longfield
Kent
DA3 8HU

01474 873857

david.brazier@kent.gov.uk

Pam Brivio

78 Priory Hill
Dover
Kent
CT17 0AD

07772 471905

pam.brivio@kent.gov.uk

Lee Burgess

4 School View
Tunstall
Sittingbourne
Kent
ME9 8DX

03000 411009
07730 022168

lee.burgess@kent.gov.uk

Colin Caller

4 Kenia Walk
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 4HN

01474 742996

colin.caller@kent.gov.uk

Susan Carey

North House
116A North Road
Hythe
Kent
CT21 5DY

01303 670561

susan.carey@kent.gov.uk

Paul Carter, CBE

Langley Park House
Sutton Road
Langley
Maidstone, Kent
ME17 3NQ

03000 410009
07850 838094

paul.carter-LEADER@kent.gov.uk

Nick Chard

42 High Street
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 1JG

03000 411009
07855 787511

nick.chard@kent.gov.uk

Ian Chittenden

2 Blakeney Close
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 4QF

01622 630867
07880 798163

ian.chittenden@kent.gov.uk

Brian Clark

83 Boughton Lane
Maidstone
Kent
ME15 9QP

03000 411009
07963 757767

brian.clark@kent.gov.uk

Penny Cole

New Blossom
Woodland Avenue
Hartley
Longfield, Kent
DA3 7DB

03000 411009
07540 668751

penny.cole@kent.gov.uk

Gary Cooke

9 Camomile Drive
Weavering
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 5FL

03000 415978
07803 007031

gary.cooke@kent.gov.uk

Gordon Cowan

19 Capel Street
Capel-le-Ferne
Folkestone
Kent
CT18 7LZ

01303 470585
07969 336710

gordon.cowan@kent.gov.uk

Margaret Crabtree

Oak End
17 Knole Road
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 3XH

03000 411009

margaret.crabtree@kent.gov.uk

Adrian Crowther

Yondar-Anelise
25 The Leas
Minster-on-Sea
Isle of Sheppey, Kent
ME12 2NL

01795 874418

adrian.crowther@kent.gov.uk

Valerie Dagger

Martins
Reed Lane
Shipbourne
Tonbridge, Kent
TN11 9RR

01732 810222

valerie.dagger@kent.gov.uk

Dan Daley

Romney
9 Frinstead Walk
Allington
Maidstone, Kent
ME16 0NN

01622 672459
07887 956900

dan.daley@kent.gov.uk

Mark Dance

Santa Cristina
76 St Mary's Grove
Seasalter
Whitstable, Kent
CT5 4AB

03000 416007
07974 730006

mark.dance@kent.gov.uk

John Davies

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07980 693129

john.davies@kent.gov.uk

Trudy Dean

49 Offham Road
West Malling
Kent
ME19 6RB

01732 843119

trudy.dean@kent.gov.uk

Mike Eddy

St Helena
28 St Richards Road
Deal
Kent
CT14 9JR

01304 368330

mike.eddy@kent.gov.uk

Jeff Elenor

6 Oakwood
Millmead Road
Margate
Kent
CT9 3QF

01834 291165

jeffrey.elenor@kent.gov.uk

Mo Elenor

6 Oakwood
Millmead Road
Margate
Kent
CT9 3QF

01843 291165

mo.elenor@kent.gov.uk

Tom Gates

Abbey Green House
62A Abbey Street
Faversham
Kent
ME13 7BN

01795 538534

tom.gates@kent.gov.uk

Graham Gibbens

Lychgate
The Terrace
Canterbury
Kent
CT2 7AJ

03000 416139

graham.gibbens@kent.gov.uk

Roger Gough

Treetops
East Hill Road
Knatts Valley
Sevenoaks, Kent
TN15 6YB

01959 525109

roger.gough@kent.gov.uk

Peter Harman

Walmer
Ingress Park
Greenhithe
Kent
DA9 9NP

07956 347419

peter.harman@kent.gov.uk

Angela Harrison

169 St George's Avenue
Sheerness
Kent
ME12 1DS

01795 665029

angela.harrison@kent.gov.uk

Mike Harrison

4 Tower Hill
Whitstable
Kent
CT5 2BW

01227 273570
07930 550624

mike.harrison@kent.gov.uk

Martyn Heale

Flat 4 Balmoral Mansions
27 Albion Street
Broadstairs
Kent
CT10 1LU

03000 411009

martyn.heale@kent.gov.uk

Mike Hill, OBE

Milcian House
Woodchurch Road
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 7AD

01580 766075

michael.hill@kent.gov.uk

Chris Hoare

38 St James Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 2JZ

01892 539343

christopher.hoare@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hohler

Mingram Oast
Plaxdale Green Road
Stansted
Kent
TN15 7PG

01732 823347

sarah.hohler@kent.gov.uk

Seán Holden

Godwin House
Tenterden Road
Cranbrook
Kent
TN17 3PA

01580 714880

sean.holden@kent.gov.uk

Peter Homewood

Morningside
33 Old Chatham Road
Blue Bell Hill
Aylesford, Kent
ME20 7EZ

01634 682399
07743 493596

peter.homewood@kent.gov.uk

Michael Horwood

7 Edwards Gardens,
Swanley
Kent
BR8 8HP

07815483891

Michael.Horwood@kent.gov.uk

Eric Hotson

White Willows
High Street
Staplehurst
Tonbridge, Kent
TN12 0BL

01580 892312

eric.hotson@kent.gov.uk

Sue Howes

7 Everest Close
Northfleet
Kent
DA11 8JU

01474 561466

sue.howes@kent.gov.uk

Alex King, MBE

Philpotts Gate
Slip Mill Road
Hawkhurst
Kent
TN18 4JT

01580 754119
07717 853571

alex.king@kent.gov.uk

Jeremy Kite, MBE

Sherwood
New Barn Road
Longfield
Kent
DA3 7LG

01474 707380

jeremy.kite@kent.gov.uk

George Koowaree

28 Tadworth Road
Ashford
Kent
TN24 9LA

01233 634760
07880 722876

george.koowaree@kent.gov.uk

Roger Latchford, OBE

10 Sea View Road
Birchington
Kent
CT7 9LB

01843 846458

roger.latchford@kent.gov.uk

Richard Long, TD

15 St Lawrence Avenue
Bidborough
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 0XA

01732 360895
07767 377458

r.long@richardwilsonlong.co.uk

Geoff Lymer

Lone Barn Farm
Alkham
Near Dover
Kent
CT15 7BT

03000 411009
07960 490929

geoff.lymer@kent.gov.uk

Brian MacDowall

9 Greenhill Gardens
Herne Bay
Kent
CT6 8NU

01227 369119
07930 113232

brian.macdowall@kent.gov.uk

Tom Maddison

Grindleford
Church Walk
Wilmington
Dartford, Kent
DA2 7EL

01322 220785

tom.maddison@kent.gov.uk

Steve Manion

Office 6
Garrity House
Miner's Way
Aylesham
CT3 3BF

03000 411009
07968 972746

steve.manion@kent.gov.uk

Diane Marsh

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 411009

Diane.Marsh@kent.gov.uk

Alan Marsh

Swale Reach House
Wraik Hill
Whitstable
Kent
CT5 3BY

01227 265112
07802 939880

alan.marsh@kent.gov.uk

Frank McKenna

52b Broadmead Road
Folkestone
Kent
CT19 5AP

01303 241881
07812 688591

frank.mckenna@kent.gov.uk

Bob Neaves

1 Valestone Close
Seabrook
Hythe
Kent
CT21 5SW

01303 261876

bob.neaves@kent.gov.uk

Michael Northey

82 Barton Road
Canterbury
Kent
CT1 1YH

01227 464308

michael.northey@kent.gov.uk

Peter Oakford

Topsy Turvy
Pennington Road
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells, Kent
TN4 0SX

03000 416521

peter.oakford@kent.gov.uk

Jan Ozog

51 Dartford Road
Dartford
Kent
DA1 3EG

01322 226873
07930 953600

jan.ozog@kent.gov.uk

Richard Parry

Highfield House
Burntwood Road
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 1PT

01732 461392

richard.parry@kent.gov.uk

Clive Pearman

Wicken Cottage
Mill Hill
Edenbridge
TN8 5DB

01732 860391
07802 707606

clive.pearman@kent.gov.uk

Leyland Ridings, MBE

(Address not supplied)

01227 832801

leyland.ridings@kent.gov.uk

Eileen Rowbotham

Old Barn Cottage
The Street
Great Mongeham
Deal, Kent
CT14 0LD

01304 362842

eileen.rowbotham@kent.gov.uk

James Scholes

14 Claremont Gardens
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN2 5DD

01892 534176

james.scholes@kent.gov.uk

William Scobie

5 Hadlow Drive
Cliftonville
Kent
CT9 3XQ

03000 411009
07792416865

william.scobie@kent.gov.uk

Trevor Shonk

18 Cannon Road
Ramsgate
Kent
CT11 9SG

03000 411009
07748 685371

trevor.shonk@kent.gov.uk

Charlie Simkins

Barling Manor
Stone Hill Road
Egerton
Ashford, Kent
TN27 9DU

01233 756705

charlie.simkins@kent.gov.uk

John Simmonds, MBE

43 Downs Avenue
Whitstable
Kent
CT5 1RR

01227 275349
07753 682755

john.simmonds@kent.gov.uk

Christopher Smith

43 Knowlsey Way
Hildenborough
Tonbridge
Kent
TN11 9LQ

01732 833742

chris.smith@kent.gov.uk

Derek Smyth

269 Canterbury Road
Kennington
Ashford
Kent
TN24 9QW

01233 625522

derek.smyth@kent.gov.uk

Paulina Stockell

Farthing Green Barn
Farthing Green, New Barn Road
Hawkenbury
Staplehurst, Kent
TN12 0EE

01622 842508

paulina.stockell@kent.gov.uk

Bryan Sweetland

52 Downs Road
Istead Rise
Gravesend
Kent
DA13 9HG

03000 416744

bryan.sweetland@kent.gov.uk

Alan Terry

54 Botany Road
Broadstairs
Kent
CT10 3SF

01843 861184

alan.terry@kent.gov.uk

Narinderjit Thandi

29 Brook Road
Northfleet
Kent
DA11 8RQ

01474 536393

narinderjit.thandi@kent.gov.uk

Roger Truelove

54 Berkley Court
Sittingbourne
Kent
ME10 1UP

01795 425445

roger.truelove@kent.gov.uk

Martin Vye

The Dacha
Patrixbourne Road
Bridge
Canterbury, Kent
CT4 5BL

01227 831820

martin.vye@kent.gov.uk

Carole Waters

Elm Grove
2 High Street
Lydd
Romney Marsh, Kent
TN29 9AJ

01797 320037

carole.waters@kent.gov.uk

Jim Wedgbury

27 Primrose Drive
Park Farm
Kingsnorth
Ashford, Kent
TN23 3NP

01233 503272

jimwedgbury@aol.com

Jenny Whittle

4 Invicta Villas, The Green,
Bearsted
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1XQ

01622 734897

jenny.whittle@kent.gov.uk

Martin Whybrow

St Catherine
Cliff Road
Hythe
Kent
CT21 5XW

03000 411009
07727 185385

martin.whybrow@kent.gov.uk

Andrew Wickham

Pevington Farm
Egerton Road
Pluckley
Ashford, Kent
TN27 0PL

01233 840902
07718 463420

andrew.wickham@kent.gov.uk

Zita Wiltshire

76 Stanley Road
Broadstairs
Kent
CT10 1BN

01843 861562

zita.wiltshire@kent.gov.uk