Contact details

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Paul Bartlett (Chairman)

Imber, Cheesemans Green Lane
Green Lane
Sevington
Ashford Kent
TN24 0LJ

01233 500667
07739 293502

Paul.Bartlett@kent.gov.uk

Pauline Beresford

5 Minnis Terrace
Crabble Avenue
Dover
Kent
CT17 0JF

07514 490775

Pauline.Beresford@kent.gov.uk

Andrew Bowles

Lambert Leese
4 Selling Court
Selling
Faversham, Kent
ME13 9RJ

01227 752840
07778 629879

andrew.bowles@kent.gov.uk

Nick Chard

42 High Street
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 1JG

03000 411009
07855 787511

nick.chard@kent.gov.uk

Karen Constantine

4 Royal Road
Ramsgate
Kent
CT11 9LE

07984 532212

karen.constantine@kent.gov.uk

Dan Daley

Romney
9 Frinstead Walk
Allington
Maidstone, Kent
ME16 0NN

01622 672459
07887 956900

dan.daley@kent.gov.uk

Lesley Game

14 Beresford Gardens
Cliftonville
Kent
CT9 3TG

07970 461094
07531 284955

lesley.game@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hamilton

Woodhurst
18 Old Kent Road
Paddock Wood
Kent
TN12 6JD

01892 835883
07976 808884

sarah.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

Peter Lake

Courtyard House
High Street
Penshurst
Tonbridge
TN11 8BP

07740 701695

Peter.Lake@kent.gov.uk

Ken Pugh (Vice-Chairman)

4 Lynmouth Drive
Minster-on-Sea
Sheerness
Kent
ME12 2HS

03000 411009
07976 808989

ken.pugh@kent.gov.uk

David Brazier

56 Lambardes
New Ash Green
Longfield
Kent
DA3 8HU

01474 873857

david.brazier@kent.gov.uk

Tony Hills

75 Copperfield
Lydd
Kent
TN29 9UU

01797 321246

Tony.Hills@kent.gov.uk

Cllr Joe Howes

Canterbury City Council

joe.howes@canterbury.gov.uk

Cllr Patricia Rolfe

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Shane Mochrie-Cox

c/o Committee Section, Gravesham BC
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

shane.mochrie-cox@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin Maskell

(Address not supplied)