Contact details

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Paul Bartlett (Chair)

Imber, Cheesemans Green Lane
Green Lane
Sevington
Ashford Kent
TN24 0LJ

07739 293502

Paul.Bartlett@kent.gov.uk

Paul Barrington-King

Little Baileys
57 Henwood Green Road
Pembury
Tunbridge Wells
TN2 4LH

03000 411009
07899 731696

paul.barrington-king@kent.gov.uk

Becki Bruneau

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1XQ

07393644346

Becki.Bruneau@kent.gov.uk

Nick Chard

42 High Street
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 1JG

03000 411009
07855 787511

nick.chard@kent.gov.uk

Perry Cole

'New Blossom'
Woodland Avenue
Hartley
Kent
DA3 7DB

07834 768315

Perry.Cole@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hamilton (Vice-Chairman)

Woodhurst
18 Old Kent Road
Paddock Wood
Kent
TN12 6JD

01892 835883

sarah.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

Andrew Kennedy

5 Knowle House
Waterman Way
Peters Village
Wouldham, Kent
ME1 3FY

07792 924820

Andrew.Kennedy@kent.gov.uk

Jordan Meade

12 Shrubbery Road
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 1JW

07977 367013

Jordan.Meade@kent.gov.uk

Dan Watkins

Linksfield
Invicta Rd
Whitstable
Kent
CT5 1PN

07866 267310

Dan.Watkins@kent.gov.uk

Tony Hills

75 Copperfield
Lydd
Kent
TN29 9UU

01797 321246

Tony.Hills@kent.gov.uk

Steve Campkin

(Address not supplied)

steve.campkin@kent.gov.uk

Karen Constantine

4 Royal Road
Ramsgate
Kent
CT11 9LE

07984 532212

karen.constantine@kent.gov.uk

Dan Daley

Romney
9 Frinstead Walk
Allington
Maidstone, Kent
ME16 0NN

01622 672459
07887 956900

dan.daley@kent.gov.uk

Cllr Joe Howes

Canterbury City Council

joe.howes@canterbury.gov.uk

Cllr Patricia Rolfe

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Marilyn Peters

Dartford Borough Council

marilyn.peters@dartford.gov.uk

Cllr David Burton

(Address not supplied)