Contact details

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Paul Bartlett (Chair)

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07739 293502

Paul.Bartlett@kent.gov.uk

Paul Barrington-King

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07899 731696

paul.barrington-king@kent.gov.uk

Becki Bruneau

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07393644346

Becki.Bruneau@kent.gov.uk

Nick Chard

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07855 787511

nick.chard@kent.gov.uk

Perry Cole

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07834 768315

Perry.Cole@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hamilton (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01892 835883

sarah.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

Andrew Kennedy

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07792 924820

Andrew.Kennedy@kent.gov.uk

Jordan Meade

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07977 367013

Jordan.Meade@kent.gov.uk

Dan Watkins

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 414584

Dan.Watkins@kent.gov.uk

Tony Hills

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01797 321246

Tony.Hills@kent.gov.uk

Steve Campkin

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

steve.campkin@kent.gov.uk

Karen Constantine

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07984 532212

karen.constantine@kent.gov.uk

Dan Daley

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01622 672459
07887 956900

dan.daley@kent.gov.uk

Cllr Joe Howes

Canterbury City Council

joe.howes@canterbury.gov.uk

Cllr Patricia Rolfe

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Kim Tanner

(Address not supplied)