Contact details

Cabinet

Roger Gough (Chairman)

c/o Leaders Office
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone
ME14 1XQ

03000 416167

roger.gough@kent.gov.uk

Clair Bell

c/o Members' Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07976809053

Clair.Bell@kent.gov.uk

David Brazier

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 415879

david.brazier@kent.gov.uk

Susan Carey

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009

susan.carey@kent.gov.uk

Sue Chandler

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07989 134576

Sue.Chandler@kent.gov.uk

Mike Hill, OBE

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 416240

michael.hill@kent.gov.uk

Rory Love, OBE

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

Rory.Love@kent.gov.uk

Derek Murphy

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1 XQ

07970 461181

Derek.Murphy@kent.gov.uk

Peter Oakford

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 416521
07776 170657

peter.oakford@kent.gov.uk

Shellina Prendergast

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

Shellina.Prendergast@kent.gov.uk

Emily Kennedy (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)