Contact details

Cabinet

Roger Gough (Chairman)

c/o Leaders Office
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 416167

roger.gough@kent.gov.uk

Clair Bell

Brass Tacks
Benenden Road
Biddenden
Kent
TN27 8BY

07976809053

Clair.Bell@kent.gov.uk

Susan Carey

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009

susan.carey@kent.gov.uk

Sue Chandler

Hadaways
Cop Street
Ash
Canterbury
CT3 2DL

07989 134576

Sue.Chandler@kent.gov.uk

Mike Hill, OBE

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 416240

michael.hill@kent.gov.uk

Richard Long, TD

15 St Lawrence Avenue
Bidborough
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 0XA

01892 526449
07767 377458

richard.long1@kent.gov.uk

Peter Oakford

Topsy Turvy
Pennington Road
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells, Kent
TN4 0SX

03000 416521

peter.oakford@kent.gov.uk

Michael Payne

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 411009

michael.payne@kent.gov.uk

Shellina Prendergast

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

07970 461160

Shellina.Prendergast@kent.gov.uk

Mike Whiting

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 411009

mike.whiting@kent.gov.uk

Emily Kennedy (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)