Contact details

Superannuation Fund Committee

Charlie Simkins (Chairman)

Barling Manor
Stone Hill Road
Egerton
Ashford, Kent
TN27 9DU

01233 756705

charlie.simkins@kent.gov.uk

Nick Chard (Vice-Chairman)

42 High Street
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 1JG

03000 411009
07855 787511

nick.chard@kent.gov.uk

Paul Bartlett

Imber, Cheesemans Green Lane
Green Lane
Sevington
Ashford Kent
TN24 0LJ

07739 293502

Paul.Bartlett@kent.gov.uk

Cllr John Burden

7 Downs Road
Istead Rise
Northfleet
Kent
DA13 9HA

01474 833587

john.burden@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Clokie

6, Rothley Close
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6LP

Penny Cole

New Blossom
Woodland Avenue
Hartley
Longfield, Kent
DA3 7DB

03000 411009
07540 668751

penny.cole@kent.gov.uk

Perry Cole

'New Blossom'
Woodland Avenue
Hartley
Kent
DA3 7DB

07834 768315

Perry.Cole@kent.gov.uk

Paul Cooper

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

07452 903034

Paul.Cooper@kent.gov.uk

David Coupland


Dan Daley

Romney
9 Frinstead Walk
Allington
Maidstone, Kent
ME16 0NN

01622 672459
07887 956900

dan.daley@kent.gov.uk

Mel Dawkins

(Address not supplied)

Mel.Dawkins@kent.gov.uk

Cllr Nick Eden-Green


nick.edengreen@canterbury.gov.uk

Cllr Gary Hackwell

(Address not supplied)

James McInroy

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009

james.mcinroy@kent.gov.uk

Joe Parsons

Medway Council Offices

joe.parsons@medway.gov.uk

Paul Stepto

(Address not supplied)

Paul.Stepto@kent.gov.uk

John Wright

The Stables
Paradise Farm
Lower Hartlip Road
Hartlip Near Sittingbourne
ME9 7SU

01795 842852

john.wright@kent.gov.uk

Vacancy (Kent Active Retirement Fellowship)

(Address not supplied)