Contact details

Pension Fund Committee (formerly Superannuation Fund Committee)

Charlie Simkins (Chairman)

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01233 756705

charlie.simkins@kent.gov.uk

Nick Chard (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07855 787511

nick.chard@kent.gov.uk

Paul Bartlett

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07739 293502

Paul.Bartlett@kent.gov.uk

Cllr John Burden

7 Downs Road
Istead Rise
Northfleet
Kent
DA13 9HA

01474 833587

john.burden@gravesham.gov.uk

Penny Cole

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07540 668751

penny.cole@kent.gov.uk

Perry Cole

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07834 768315

Perry.Cole@kent.gov.uk

Paul Cooper

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07452 903034

Paul.Cooper@kent.gov.uk

Dan Daley

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01622 672459
07887 956900

dan.daley@kent.gov.uk

Mel Dawkins

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 414990

Mel.Dawkins@kent.gov.uk

Cllr Nick Eden-Green


nick.eden-green@councillor.canterbury.gov.uk

James McInroy

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009

james.mcinroy@kent.gov.uk

Joe Parsons

Medway Council Offices

joe.parsons@medway.gov.uk

Paul Stepto

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

Paul.Stepto@kent.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Thorne

(Address not supplied)

John Wright

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01795 842852

john.wright@kent.gov.uk

Vacancy - District Council Representative

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy - Pensioner

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy - Non-Council Employer

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy - Active Member

(Address not supplied)