Contact details

Superannuation Fund Committee

Charlie Simkins (Chairman)

Barling Manor
Stone Hill Road
Egerton
Ashford, Kent
TN27 9DU

01233 756705

charlie.simkins@kent.gov.uk

Nick Chard (Vice-Chairman)

42 High Street
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 1JG

03000 411009
07855 787511

nick.chard@kent.gov.uk

Paul Barrington-King

Little Baileys
57 Henwood Green Road
Pembury
Tunbridge Wells
TN2 4LH

03000 411009
07899 731696

paul.barrington-king@kent.gov.uk

Paul Bartlett

Imber, Cheesemans Green Lane
Green Lane
Sevington
Ashford Kent
TN24 0LJ

01233 500667
0773 929 3503

Paul.Bartlett@kent.gov.uk

Cllr John Burden

7 Downs Road
Istead Rise
Northfleet
Kent
DA13 9HA

01474 833587

john.burden@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Clokie

6, Rothley Close
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6LP

Paul Cooper

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

07452 903034

Paul.Cooper@kent.gov.uk

David Coupland

20 Ridgeway Cliff
Herne Bay
Kent
CT6 8JQ

Dan Daley

Romney
9 Frinstead Walk
Allington
Maidstone, Kent
ME16 0NN

01622 672459
07887 956900

dan.daley@kent.gov.uk

Cllr Nick Eden-Green

16 Dane John
Canterbury
Kent
CT1 2QU

nick.edengreen@canterbury.gov.uk

Peter Homewood

Morningside
33 Old Chatham Road
Blue Bell Hill
Aylesford, Kent
ME20 7EZ

03000 411009
07743 493596

peter.homewood@kent.gov.uk

James McInroy

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07976 808774

james.mcinroy@kent.gov.uk

Joe Parsons

41 Onslow Road
Rochester
Kent
ME1 2AL

joe.parsons@medway.gov.uk

Cllr Les Wicks

78 Mill Road
Gillingham
Kent
ME7 1JB

01634 582759

les.wicks@mail.com

Mary Wiggins

5 Norwood Street
Ashford
Kent
TN23 1QU

John Wright

The Stables
Paradise Farm
Lower Hartlip Road
Hartlip Near Sittingbourne
ME9 7SU

01795 842852
07970 461121

john.wright@kent.gov.uk