Contact details

Personnel Committee

Roger Gough (Chair)

c/o Leaders Office
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone
ME14 1XQ

03000 416167

roger.gough@kent.gov.uk

Shellina Prendergast (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

Shellina.Prendergast@kent.gov.uk

Clair Bell

c/o Members' Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07976809053

Clair.Bell@kent.gov.uk

Steve Campkin

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

steve.campkin@kent.gov.uk

Sue Chandler

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07989 134576

Sue.Chandler@kent.gov.uk

Trudy Dean, MBE

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01732 843119

trudy.dean@kent.gov.uk

Peter Oakford

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 416521
07776 170657

peter.oakford@kent.gov.uk

David Robey

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01233 712760
07780 687843

David.Robey@kent.gov.uk

Charlie Simkins

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01233 756705

charlie.simkins@kent.gov.uk

Dr Lauren Sullivan

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07976 808809

Lauren.Sullivan@kent.gov.uk

Bryan Sweetland

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07976 309171

bryan.sweetland@kent.gov.uk

Anna Taylor (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)