Contact details

Personnel Committee

Roger Gough (Chairman)

c/o Leaders Office
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 416167

roger.gough@kent.gov.uk

Shellina Prendergast (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

07970 461160

Shellina.Prendergast@kent.gov.uk

Matthew Balfour

85 Norman Road
West Malling
Kent
ME19 6RN

03000 415808
07976 564253

matthew.balfour@kent.gov.uk

Clair Bell

Brass Tacks
Benenden Road
Biddenden
Kent
TN27 8BY

07976809053

Clair.Bell@kent.gov.uk

Rob Bird

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House

rob.bird@kent.gov.uk

Eric Hotson

White Willows
High Street
Staplehurst
Tonbridge, Kent
TN12 0BL

01580 892312

eric.hotson@kent.gov.uk

Peter Lake

Courtyard House
High Street
Penshurst
Tonbridge
TN11 8BP

07740 701695

Peter.Lake@kent.gov.uk

Peter Oakford

Topsy Turvy
Pennington Road
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells, Kent
TN4 0SX

03000 416521

peter.oakford@kent.gov.uk

Dr Lauren Sullivan

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 411009
07976 808809

Lauren.Sullivan@kent.gov.uk