Contact details

Planning Applications Committee

Alan Marsh (Chairman)

Swale Reach
Wraik Hill
Whitstable
Kent
CT5 3BY

01227 265112
07802 939880

alan.marsh@kent.gov.uk

Andy Booth (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Maidstone

07912 464213

andy.booth@kent.gov.uk

Cameron Beart

Oak Lodge
Oak Avenue
Minster-On-Sea
Kent
ME12 3QT

07592 108351

Cameron.Beart@kent.gov.uk

Rosalind Binks

37 Callis Court Road
Broadstairs
Kent
CT10 3AH

01843 869484
07803 002361

rosalind.binks@kent.gov.uk

Ian Chittenden

2 Blakeney Close
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 4QF

01622 630867
07880 798163

ian.chittenden@kent.gov.uk

Perry Cole

'New Blossom'
Woodland Avenue
Hartley
Kent
DA3 7DB

07834 768315

Perry.Cole@kent.gov.uk

Derek Crow-Brown

(Address not supplied)

Derek.Crow-Brown@kent.gov.uk

Mike Dendor

14 Downs Close
Sittingbourne
Kent
ME10 1SP

07733 937102

Mike.Dendor@kent.gov.uk

Peter Harman

Walmer
Ingress Park
Greenhithe
Kent
DA9 9NP

07956 347419

peter.harman@kent.gov.uk

Jackie Meade

27 Radnor Park Crescent
Folkestone
Kent
CT19 5AS

07475 215521

Jackie.Meade@kent.gov.uk

Oliver Richardson

179 Mongeham Road
Great Mongeham
Deal
Kent
CT14 9LR

07898 209187

Oliver.Richardson@kent.gov.uk

Charlie Simkins

Barling Manor
Stone Hill Road
Egerton
Ashford, Kent
TN27 9DU

01233 756705

charlie.simkins@kent.gov.uk

John Wright

The Stables
Paradise Farm
Lower Hartlip Road
Hartlip Near Sittingbourne
ME9 7SU

01795 842852

john.wright@kent.gov.uk

Andrew Tait (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

03000 416749

andrew.tait@kent.gov.uk