Contact details

Planning Applications Committee

Alan Marsh (Chairman)

Swale Reach House
Wraik Hill
Whitstable
Kent
CT5 3BY

01227 265112
07802 939880

alan.marsh@kent.gov.uk

Dick Pascoe (Vice-Chairman)

12 Oak Rise
Terlingham Gardens
Hawkinge
Kent
CT18 7FU

07950 021341

Dick.Pascoe@kent.gov.uk

Matthew Balfour

85 Norman Road
West Malling
Kent
ME19 6RN

03000 415808
07976 564253

matthew.balfour@kent.gov.uk

Rosalind Binks

37 Callis Court Road
Broadstairs
Kent
CT10 3AH

01843 869484
07803 002361

rosalind.binks@kent.gov.uk

Andy Booth

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Maidstone

07912 464213

andy.booth@kent.gov.uk

Andrew Bowles

Lambert Leese
4 Selling Court
Selling
Faversham, Kent
ME13 9RJ

01227 752840
07778 629879

andrew.bowles@kent.gov.uk

John Burden

7 Downs Road
Istead Rise
Northfleet
Kent
DA13 9HA

03000 411009
07895 330834

Ian Chittenden

2 Blakeney Close
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 4QF

01622 630867
07880 798163

ian.chittenden@kent.gov.uk

Paul Cooper

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

07452 903034

Paul.Cooper@kent.gov.uk

Peter Harman

Walmer
Ingress Park
Greenhithe
Kent
DA9 9NP

07956 347419

peter.harman@kent.gov.uk

Harry Rayner

Above Bridges
Borough Green Road
Wrotham
TN15 7RA

03000 421606

harry.rayner@kent.gov.uk

Charlie Simkins

Barling Manor
Stone Hill Road
Egerton
Ashford, Kent
TN27 9DU

01233 756705

charlie.simkins@kent.gov.uk

John Wright

The Stables
Paradise Farm
Lower Hartlip Road
Hartlip Near Sittingbourne
ME9 7SU

01795 842852
07970 461121

john.wright@kent.gov.uk

Joel Cook (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)