Contact details

Planning Applications Committee

Andy Booth (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07912 464213

andy.booth@kent.gov.uk

Cameron Beart

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009

members.desk@kent.gov.uk

Rosalind Binks

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01843 869484
07803 002361

rosalind.binks@kent.gov.uk

Ian Chittenden

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01622 630867
07880 798163

ian.chittenden@kent.gov.uk

Perry Cole

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07834 768315

Perry.Cole@kent.gov.uk

Derek Crow-Brown

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

Derek.Crow-Brown@kent.gov.uk

Mike Dendor

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07733 937102

Mike.Dendor@kent.gov.uk

Peter Harman

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07956 347419

peter.harman@kent.gov.uk

Jackie Meade

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent`
ME14 1XQ

07475 215521

Jackie.Meade@kent.gov.uk

Harry Rayner

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 421606

harry.rayner@kent.gov.uk

Oliver Richardson

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07898 209187

Oliver.Richardson@kent.gov.uk

Charlie Simkins

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01233 756705

charlie.simkins@kent.gov.uk

Vacancy (Conservative)

(Address not supplied)