Contact details

Regulation Committee

Steve Manion (Chairman)

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07968 972746

steve.manion@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hudson (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 414908

Sarah.Hudson@kent.gov.uk

Mike Baldock

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01795 471139

mike.baldock@kent.gov.uk

Ian Chittenden

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01622 630867
07880 798163

ian.chittenden@kent.gov.uk

Perry Cole

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07834 768315

Perry.Cole@kent.gov.uk

Mark Dance

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07974 730006

mark.dance@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hamilton

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01892 835883

sarah.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

Dylan Jeffrey

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01303 253524

Dylan.Jeffrey@kent.gov.uk

Barry Lewis

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07980757350

barry.lewis@kent.gov.uk

Rory Love, OBE

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

Rory.Love@kent.gov.uk

Jan Ozog

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07930 953600

jan.ozog@kent.gov.uk

Lottie Parfitt-Reid

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07919 360000

Lottie.Parfitt-Reid@kent.gov.uk

Trevor Shonk

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

trevor.shonk@kent.gov.uk

Vacancy (Conservative)

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy (Conservative)

(Address not supplied)