Contact details

Regulation Committee

Andrew Bowles (Chairman)

Lambert Leese
4 Selling Court
Selling
Faversham, Kent
ME13 9RJ

01227 752840
07778 629879

andrew.bowles@kent.gov.uk

Steve Manion (Vice-Chairman)

7 Windsor House
Durham Close
Dover
Kent
CT16 9BD

03000 411009
07968 972746

steve.manion@kent.gov.uk

Matthew Balfour

85 Norman Road
West Malling
Kent
ME19 6RN

03000 415808
07976 564253

matthew.balfour@kent.gov.uk

David Brazier

56 Lambardes
New Ash Green
Longfield
Kent
DA3 8HU

01474 873857

david.brazier@kent.gov.uk

Ian Chittenden

2 Blakeney Close
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 4QF

01622 630867
07880 798163

ian.chittenden@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hamilton

Woodhurst
18 Old Kent Road
Paddock Wood
Kent
TN12 6JD

01892 835883
07976 808884

sarah.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

Peter Harman

Walmer
Ingress Park
Greenhithe
Kent
DA9 9NP

07956 347419

peter.harman@kent.gov.uk

Liz Hurst

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

liz.hurst@kent.gov.uk

Alan Marsh

Swale Reach House
Wraik Hill
Whitstable
Kent
CT5 3BY

01227 265112
07802 939880

alan.marsh@kent.gov.uk

Derek Murphy

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone
ME14 1 XQ

07970 461181

Derek.Murphy@kent.gov.uk

Jan Ozog

51 Dartford Road
Dartford
Kent
DA1 3EG

01322 226873
07930 953600

jan.ozog@kent.gov.uk

Dick Pascoe

12 Oak Rise
Terlingham Gardens
Hawkinge
Kent
CT18 7FU

01303 894390

Dick.Pascoe@kent.gov.uk

Shellina Prendergast

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

07970 461160

Shellina.Prendergast@kent.gov.uk

Alan Ridgers

10 Chaucer Road
Northfleet
Gravesend
Kent
DA11 8EP

03000 411009
07976 804102

Alan.Ridgers@kent.gov.uk