Contact details

Standards Committee

Jeremy Kite, MBE (Chair)

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07748 986637

jeremy.kite@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hohler

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01732 823347

sarah.hohler@kent.gov.uk

Rich Lehmann

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 415013

Rich.Lehmann@kent.gov.uk

Rory Love, OBE

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

Rory.Love@kent.gov.uk

Charlie Simkins

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01233 756705

charlie.simkins@kent.gov.uk

Dr Lauren Sullivan

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07976 808809

Lauren.Sullivan@kent.gov.uk

Bryan Sweetland

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07976 309171

bryan.sweetland@kent.gov.uk