Contact details

Standards Committee

Jeremy Kite, MBE (Chairman)

Sherwood
New Barn Road
Longfield
Kent
DA3 7LG

07748 986637

jeremy.kite@kent.gov.uk

Rob Bird (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House

rob.bird@kent.gov.uk

Ann Allen, MBE

43 Leyton Cross Road
Wilmington
Dartford
Kent
DA2 7AW

01322 270325

ann.allen@kent.gov.uk

Rory Love, OBE

89 Harbour Way
Folkestone
Kent
CT20 1LZ

01303 241785

Rory.Love@kent.gov.uk

Geoff Lymer

Lone Barn Farm
Alkham
Near Dover
Kent
CT15 7BT

03000 411009
07960 490929

geoff.lymer@kent.gov.uk

Charlie Simkins

Barling Manor
Stone Hill Road
Egerton
Ashford, Kent
TN27 9DU

01233 756705

charlie.simkins@kent.gov.uk

Bryan Sweetland

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

07976 309171

bryan.sweetland@kent.gov.uk