Contact details

Electoral and Boundary Review Committee

Graham Gibbens (Chairman)

Lychgate
The Terrace
Canterbury
Kent
CT2 7AJ

03000 416139

graham.gibbens@kent.gov.uk

Andrew Bowles (Vice-Chairman)

Lambert Leese
4 Selling Court
Selling
Faversham, Kent
ME13 9RJ

01227 752840
07778 629879

andrew.bowles@kent.gov.uk

Clair Bell

Brass Tacks
Benenden Road
Biddenden
Kent
TN27 8BY

07976809053

Clair.Bell@kent.gov.uk

Penny Cole

New Blossom
Woodland Avenue
Hartley
Longfield, Kent
DA3 7DB

03000 411009
07540 668751

penny.cole@kent.gov.uk

Paul Cooper

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

07452 903034

Paul.Cooper@kent.gov.uk

Dara Farrell

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 416381
07902 304104

dara.farrell@kent.gov.uk

Ida Linfield

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

01227 750181

Ida.Linfield@kent.gov.uk

Paulina Stockell

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009

paulina.stockell@kent.gov.uk