Contact details

Electoral and Boundary Review Committee

Gary Cooke (Chairman)

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 415978
07803 007031

gary.cooke@kent.gov.uk

Neil Baker

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07749 154 424
07305 495 736

Neil.Baker@kent.gov.uk

Mike Baldock

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01795 471139

mike.baldock@kent.gov.uk

Penny Cole

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07540 668751

penny.cole@kent.gov.uk

Antony Hook

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 419916

antony.hook@kent.gov.uk

Dylan Jeffrey

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01303 253524

Dylan.Jeffrey@kent.gov.uk

Andrew Kennedy

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07792 924820

Andrew.Kennedy@kent.gov.uk

Rory Love, OBE

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

Rory.Love@kent.gov.uk

Dr Lauren Sullivan

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07976 808809

Lauren.Sullivan@kent.gov.uk

Robert Thomas

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07740 347419

Robert.Thomas@kent.gov.uk

Joel Cook (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)