Contact details

Selection and Member Services Committee

Bryan Sweetland (Chairman)

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

07976 309171

bryan.sweetland@kent.gov.uk

Mark Dance

19 Robinson Road
Sunningdale Green
Herne Bay
Kent
CT6 5FQ

07974 730006

mark.dance@kent.gov.uk

Trudy Dean, MBE

49 Offham Road
West Malling
Kent
ME19 6RB

01732 843119

trudy.dean@kent.gov.uk

Dara Farrell

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 416381
07902 304104

dara.farrell@kent.gov.uk

Roger Gough

c/o Leaders Office
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 416167

roger.gough@kent.gov.uk

Eric Hotson

White Willows
High Street
Staplehurst
Tonbridge, Kent
TN12 0BL

01580 892312

eric.hotson@kent.gov.uk

Geoff Lymer

Lone Barn Farm
Alkham
Near Dover
Kent
CT15 7BT

03000 411009
07960 490929

geoff.lymer@kent.gov.uk

Charlie Simkins

Barling Manor
Stone Hill Road
Egerton
Ashford, Kent
TN27 9DU

01233 756705

charlie.simkins@kent.gov.uk