Contact details

Selection and Member Services Committee

Nigel Collor (Chairman)

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07976 808936

nigel.collor@kent.gov.uk

Mark Dance

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07974 730006

mark.dance@kent.gov.uk

Roger Gough

c/o Leaders Office
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone
ME14 1XQ

03000 416167

roger.gough@kent.gov.uk

Antony Hook

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 419916

antony.hook@kent.gov.uk

Rich Lehmann

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 415013

Rich.Lehmann@kent.gov.uk

Charlie Simkins

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01233 756705

charlie.simkins@kent.gov.uk

Dr Lauren Sullivan

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07976 808809

Lauren.Sullivan@kent.gov.uk

Bryan Sweetland

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07976 309171

bryan.sweetland@kent.gov.uk