Contact details

Governance and Audit Committee

Rosalind Binks (Chairman)

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01843 869484
07803 002361

rosalind.binks@kent.gov.uk

Alister Brady

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01227 250607

Alister.Brady@kent.gov.uk

Nick Chard

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07855 787511

nick.chard@kent.gov.uk

Antony Hook

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 419916

antony.hook@kent.gov.uk

David Horne

(Address not supplied)

Mark Hood

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01732 508640
07968644404

Mark.Hood@kent.gov.uk

Dylan Jeffrey

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01303 253524

Dylan.Jeffrey@kent.gov.uk

Harry Rayner

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 421606

harry.rayner@kent.gov.uk

Robert Thomas

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07740 347419

Robert.Thomas@kent.gov.uk

Simon Webb

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

simon.webb@kent.gov.uk

Vacancy (Conservative)

(Address not supplied)

Katy Reynolds (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)