Contact details

Governance and Audit Committee

Rosalind Binks (Chairman)

37 Callis Court Road
Broadstairs
Kent
CT10 3AH

01843 869484
07803 002361

rosalind.binks@kent.gov.uk

Alan Marsh (Vice-Chairman)

Swale Reach
Wraik Hill
Whitstable
Kent
CT5 3BY

01227 265112
07802 939880

alan.marsh@kent.gov.uk

Alister Brady

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1XQ

01227 250607

Alister.Brady@kent.gov.uk

Nick Chard

42 High Street
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 1JG

03000 411009
07855 787511

nick.chard@kent.gov.uk

Antony Hook

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 419916

antony.hook@kent.gov.uk

David Horne

(Address not supplied)

Mark Hood

8 Northcote Road
Tonbridge
Kent
TN9 1UD

01732 508640
07968644404

Mark.Hood@kent.gov.uk

Dylan Jeffrey

(Address not supplied)

01303 255773

Dylan.Jeffrey@kent.gov.uk

Harry Rayner

Above Bridges
Borough Green Road
Wrotham
TN15 7RA

03000 421606

harry.rayner@kent.gov.uk

Robert Thomas

11 Hollow Lane
Canterbury
Kent
CT1 3SB

07740 347419

Robert.Thomas@kent.gov.uk

Simon Webb

Autumn Cottage
Grove Lane
Hunton
Maidstone, Kent
ME15 0SE

simon.webb@kent.gov.uk

Andrew Tait (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

03000 416749

andrew.tait@kent.gov.uk