Contact details

Governance and Audit Committee

David Brazier (Chairman)

56 Lambardes
New Ash Green
Longfield
Kent
DA3 8HU

01474 873857

david.brazier@kent.gov.uk

Alan Marsh (Vice-Chairman)

Swale Reach House
Wraik Hill
Whitstable
Kent
CT5 3BY

01227 265112
07802 939880

alan.marsh@kent.gov.uk

Rosalind Binks

37 Callis Court Road
Broadstairs
Kent
CT10 3AH

01843 869484
07803 002361

rosalind.binks@kent.gov.uk

Rob Bird

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House

rob.bird@kent.gov.uk

Nick Chard

42 High Street
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 1JG

03000 411009
07855 787511

nick.chard@kent.gov.uk

Gary Cooke

9 Camomile Drive
Weavering
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 5FL

03000 415978
07803 007031

gary.cooke@kent.gov.uk

Dara Farrell

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 416381
07902 304104

dara.farrell@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hohler

Mingram Oast
Plaxdale Green Road
Stansted
Kent
TN15 7PG

01732 823347

sarah.hohler@kent.gov.uk

David Horne

(Address not supplied)

Michael Horwood

40A Manse Way,
Swanley
Kent
BR8 8DD

07815 483891

Michael.Horwood@kent.gov.uk

Harry Rayner

Above Bridges
Borough Green Road
Wrotham
TN15 7RA

03000 421606

harry.rayner@kent.gov.uk

Martin Whybrow

St Catherine
Cliff Road
Hythe
Kent
CT21 5XW

03000 411009
07727 185385

martin.whybrow@kent.gov.uk

Parris Williams

(Address not supplied)