Contact details

Kent Flood Risk Management Committee

Tony Hills (Chairman)

75 Copperfield
Lydd
Kent
TN29 9UU

01797 321246

Tony.Hills@kent.gov.uk

Andrew Bowles

Lambert Leese
4 Selling Court
Selling
Faversham, Kent
ME13 9RJ

01227 752840
07778 629879

andrew.bowles@kent.gov.uk

Ian Chittenden

2 Blakeney Close
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 4QF

01622 630867
07880 798163

ian.chittenden@kent.gov.uk

Liz Hurst

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

liz.hurst@kent.gov.uk

Peter Lake

Courtyard House
High Street
Penshurst
Tonbridge
TN11 8BP

07740 701695

Peter.Lake@kent.gov.uk

Ken Pugh

4 Lynmouth Drive
Minster-on-Sea
Sheerness
Kent
ME12 2HS

03000 411009
07976 808989

ken.pugh@kent.gov.uk

Harry Rayner

Above Bridges
Borough Green Road
Wrotham
TN15 7RA

03000 421606

harry.rayner@kent.gov.uk

Jessamy Blanford

(Address not supplied)

Derek Mortimer

Maidstone Borough Council

derek.mortimer@maidstone.gov.uk

Stuart McGregor

(Address not supplied)

Howard Rogers

(Address not supplied)

Carol Mackonochie

(Address not supplied)

Geraldine Brown

(Address not supplied)

David Brown

(Address not supplied)

Grant Brooker

(Address not supplied)

Charles Mackonochie

(Address not supplied)

Martin Tapp

(Address not supplied)

Larry Cooke

(Address not supplied)

Mike Dobson

(Address not supplied)