Contact details

Policy and Resources Cabinet Committee

Robert Thomas (Chair)

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07740 347419

Robert.Thomas@kent.gov.uk

Paul Barrington-King

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07899 731696

paul.barrington-king@kent.gov.uk

Paul Bartlett

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07739 293502

Paul.Bartlett@kent.gov.uk

Trevor Bond

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone
ME14 1XQ

03000 419734

Trevor.Bond@kent.gov.uk

Alister Brady

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01227 250607

Alister.Brady@kent.gov.uk

Tom Cannon

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

Tom.Cannon@kent.gov.uk

Nick Chard

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07855 787511

nick.chard@kent.gov.uk

Gary Cooke

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 415978
07803 007031

gary.cooke@kent.gov.uk

Paul Cooper

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07452 903034

Paul.Cooper@kent.gov.uk

Mike Dendor

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07733 937102

Mike.Dendor@kent.gov.uk

Antony Hook

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 419916

antony.hook@kent.gov.uk

Rich Lehmann

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 415013

Rich.Lehmann@kent.gov.uk

James McInroy

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009

james.mcinroy@kent.gov.uk

Dr Lauren Sullivan

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07976 808809

Lauren.Sullivan@kent.gov.uk

Vacancy (Conservative)

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy (Conservative) 2

(Address not supplied)