Contact details

Scrutiny Committee

Andy Booth (Chairman)

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07912 464213

andy.booth@kent.gov.uk

Paul Barrington-King (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07899 731696

paul.barrington-king@kent.gov.uk

Neil Baker

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07749 154 424
07305 495 736

Neil.Baker@kent.gov.uk

Rosalind Binks

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01843 869484
07803 002361

rosalind.binks@kent.gov.uk

Trevor Bond

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone
ME14 1XQ

03000 419734

Trevor.Bond@kent.gov.uk

Nigel Collor

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07976 808936

nigel.collor@kent.gov.uk

Gary Cooke

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 415978
07803 007031

gary.cooke@kent.gov.uk

Antony Hook

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 419916

antony.hook@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hudson

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 414908

Sarah.Hudson@kent.gov.uk

Rich Lehmann

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 415013

Rich.Lehmann@kent.gov.uk

Harry Rayner

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 421606

harry.rayner@kent.gov.uk

Oliver Richardson

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07898 209187

Oliver.Richardson@kent.gov.uk

Dr Lauren Sullivan

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07976 808809

Lauren.Sullivan@kent.gov.uk

John Constanti

(Address not supplied)

Michael Reidy

(Address not supplied)

Quentin Roper

Lady Wootton's Green
Canterbury
Kent
CT1 1NQ

01227 459401

Rebecca Ainslie-Malik

(Address not supplied)

Keji Moses

(Address not supplied)