Contact details

Scrutiny Committee

Andy Booth (Chairman)

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Maidstone

07912 464213

andy.booth@kent.gov.uk

John Wright (Vice-Chairman)

The Stables
Paradise Farm
Lower Hartlip Road
Hartlip Near Sittingbourne
ME9 7SU

01795 842852
07970 461121

john.wright@kent.gov.uk

Matthew Balfour

85 Norman Road
West Malling
Kent
ME19 6RN

03000 415808
07976 564253

matthew.balfour@kent.gov.uk

Paul Barrington-King

Little Baileys
57 Henwood Green Road
Pembury
Tunbridge Wells
TN2 4LH

03000 411009
07899 731696

paul.barrington-king@kent.gov.uk

Pauline Beresford

5 Minnis Terrace
Crabble Avenue
Dover
Kent
CT17 0JF

07514 490775

Pauline.Beresford@kent.gov.uk

Rosalind Binks

37 Callis Court Road
Broadstairs
Kent
CT10 3AH

01843 869484
07803 002361

rosalind.binks@kent.gov.uk

Rob Bird

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House

rob.bird@kent.gov.uk

Gary Cooke

9 Camomile Drive
Weavering
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 5FL

03000 415978
07803 007031

gary.cooke@kent.gov.uk

Trudy Dean, MBE

49 Offham Road
West Malling
Kent
ME19 6RB

01732 843119

trudy.dean@kent.gov.uk

Dara Farrell

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 416381
07902 304104

dara.farrell@kent.gov.uk

Rory Love, OBE

89 Harbour Way
Folkestone
Kent
CT20 1LZ

01303 241785

Rory.Love@kent.gov.uk

Alan Ridgers

10 Chaucer Road
Northfleet
Gravesend
Kent
DA11 8EP

03000 411009
07976 804102

Alan.Ridgers@kent.gov.uk

Dr Lauren Sullivan

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 411009
07976 808809

Lauren.Sullivan@kent.gov.uk

John Constanti

(Address not supplied)

Quentin Roper

Lady Wootton's Green
Canterbury
Kent
CT1 1NQ

01227 459401

Kristian Garsed

(Address not supplied)

07740644040

kristiangarsed@hotmail.com

Abhijit Roy

(Address not supplied)

ABHIJITROYCAL@HOTMAIL.COM