Contact details

Kent and Medway Police and Crime Panel

Mike Hill, OBE (Chairman)

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 416240

michael.hill@kent.gov.uk

Gurvinder Sandher (Vice-Chairman)

Kent Equality Cohesion Council
Basement Office
8 Wrotham Road
Gravesend, Kent
DA11 0PA

01474 369329

info@kentecc.org.uk

Elaine Bolton

C/O Kent County Council
Sessions House

elaine@beckwithconsulting.co.uk

Cllr John Burden

7 Downs Road
Istead Rise
Northfleet
Kent
DA13 9HA

01474 833587

john.burden@gravesham.gov.uk

Ian Chittenden

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01622 630867
07880 798163

ian.chittenden@kent.gov.uk

Cllr Ashley Clark

2 Hilltop, Stanley Road
Whitstable
CT5 4QE

01227 264 063

Cllr Andrew Fairweather

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Peter Feacey

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Peter Fleming

2 Oastfield Court
High Street
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 1UY

cllr.fleming@sevenoaks.gov.uk

Cllr Gary Hackwell

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Mrs Jenny Hollingsbee

Snowdrop
Swan Lane
Sellindge
Ashford
TN25 6EB

07887 918458

jenny.hollingsbee@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Mark Hood

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01732 508640
07968644404

Mark.Hood@kent.gov.uk

Cllr Des Keers

(Address not supplied)

Cllr George Kup

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Shane Mochrie-Cox

c/o Committee Section, Gravesham BC
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend
DA12 1AU

shane.mochrie-cox@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Palmer

24 Station Road
Newington
Sittingbourne
ME9 7JS

Cllr Jonathan Purle

(Address not supplied)

Oliver Richardson

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07898 209187

Oliver.Richardson@kent.gov.uk

Cllr Habib Tejan

31 Samphire Way
St Mary's Island
Chatham
Medway
ME4 3SA

01634 891046
07985 169598

habib.tejan@medway.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Wells

(Address not supplied)

richard.wells@dartford.gov.uk