Contact details

Kent and Medway Police and Crime Panel

Mike Hill, OBE (Chairman)

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 416240

michael.hill@kent.gov.uk

Gurvinder Sandher (Vice-Chairman)

Kent Equality Cohesion Council
Basement Office
8 Wrotham Road
Gravesend, Kent
DA11 0PA

01474 369329

info@kentecc.org.uk

Cllr Ashley Clark

2 Hilltop, Stanley Road
Whitstable
CT5 4QE

01227 264 063

Nigel Collor

114 Maison Dieu Road
Dover
Kent
CT16 1RR

07976 808936

nigel.collor@kent.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Feacey

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Peter Fleming

2 Oastfield Court
High Street
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 1UY

cllr.fleming@sevenoaks.gov.uk

Lesley Game

14 Beresford Gardens
Cliftonville
Kent
CT9 3TG

07970 461094
07531 284955

lesley.game@kent.gov.uk

Cllr Fay Gooch

137 Heath Road
Maidstone
Kent
ME16 9HJ

01622 726608

faygooch@maidstone.gov.uk

Sarah Hamilton

Woodhurst
18 Old Kent Road
Paddock Wood
Kent
TN12 6JD

01892 835883
07976 808884

sarah.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

Cllr Mrs Jenny Hollingsbee

Snowdrop
Swan Lane
Sellindge
Ashford
TN25 6EB

07887 918458

jenny.hollingsbee@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Cllr Shane Mochrie-Cox

c/o Committee Section
Civic Centre
Windmill Street
Gravesend

shane.mochrie-cox@gravesham.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Palmer

24 Station Road
Newington
Sittingbourne
ME9 7JS

Cllr Mark Rhodes

27 Hawden Close
Hildenborough
Tonbridge
TN11 9BP

01732 833125

mark.rhodes@tmbc.gov.uk

Cllr Habib Tejan

31 Samphire Way
St Mary's Island
Chatham
Medway
ME4 3SA

01634 891046
07985 169598

habib.tejan@medway.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Wells

(Address not supplied)

richard.wells@dartford.gov.uk

Cllr Gary Hackwell

(Address not supplied)

Elaine Bolton

Beckwith
Langton Road
Langton Green
Tunbridge Wells, Kent
TN3 0ER

elaine@beckwithconsulting.co.uk

Cllr John Burden

7 Downs Road
Istead Rise
Northfleet
Kent
DA13 9HA

01474 833587

john.burden@gravesham.gov.uk