Contact details

Property Sub-Committee

Bryan Sweetland (Chairman)

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

07976 309171

bryan.sweetland@kent.gov.uk

Nick Chard (Vice-Chairman)

42 High Street
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 1JG

03000 411009
07855 787511

nick.chard@kent.gov.uk

Matthew Balfour

85 Norman Road
West Malling
Kent
ME19 6RN

03000 415808
07976 564253

matthew.balfour@kent.gov.uk

Rob Bird

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House

rob.bird@kent.gov.uk

Margaret Crabtree

Oak End
17 Knole Road
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 3XH

03000 411009

margaret.crabtree@kent.gov.uk

Dara Farrell

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 416381
07902 304104

dara.farrell@kent.gov.uk

Derek Murphy

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone
ME14 1 XQ

07970 461181

Derek.Murphy@kent.gov.uk

Harry Rayner

Above Bridges
Borough Green Road
Wrotham
TN15 7RA

03000 421606

harry.rayner@kent.gov.uk