Contact details

Kent Health and Wellbeing Board

Clair Bell (Chairman)

c/o Members' Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07976809053

Clair.Bell@kent.gov.uk

Dr Bob Bowes (Vice-Chairman)

NHS West Kent CCG
Wharf House, Medway Wharf Road
Tonbridge
Kent TN9 1RE

bob.bowes@nhs.net

Sir Paul Carter, CBE

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07850 838094

paul.carter@kent.gov.uk

Sue Chandler

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07989 134576

Sue.Chandler@kent.gov.uk

Dr Anjan Ghosh

(Address not supplied)

Roger Gough

c/o Leaders Office
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone
ME14 1XQ

03000 416167

roger.gough@kent.gov.uk

Penny Graham

(Address not supplied)

Sarah Hammond

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Angela Harrison

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Mrs Jenny Hollingsbee

Snowdrop
Swan Lane
Sellindge
Ashford
TN25 6EB

07887 918458

jenny.hollingsbee@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Richard Smith

(Address not supplied)