Contact details

Kent Health and Wellbeing Board

Clair Bell (Chairman)

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

07976809053

Clair.Bell@kent.gov.uk

Dr Bob Bowes

NHS West Kent CCG
Wharf House, Medway Wharf Road
Tonbridge
Kent TN9 1RE

bob.bowes@nhs.net

Cllr David Burton

(Address not supplied)

Sir Paul Carter, CBE

Langley Park House
Sutton Road
Langley
Maidstone, Kent
ME17 3NQ

03000 411009
07850 838094

paul.carter@kent.gov.uk

Sue Chandler

Hadaways
Cop Street
Ash
Canterbury
CT3 2DL

07989 134576

Sue.Chandler@kent.gov.uk

Dr Allison Duggal

(Address not supplied)

Matt Dunkley CBE

(Address not supplied)

Robbie Goatham

(Address not supplied)

Roger Gough

c/o Leaders Office
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone
ME14 1XQ

03000 416167

roger.gough@kent.gov.uk

Cllr Angela Harrison

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Mrs Jenny Hollingsbee

Snowdrop
Swan Lane
Sellindge
Ashford
TN25 6EB

07887 918458

jenny.hollingsbee@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Dr Navin Kumta

NHS Ashford CCG
The Willesborough Health Centre
Ashford
Kent
TN24 0HZ

navinkumta@nhs.net

Richard Smith

(Address not supplied)

Wilf Williams

(Address not supplied)

Mark Walker (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)