Contact details

Kent Health and Wellbeing Board

Peter Oakford (Chairman)

Topsy Turvy
Pennington Road
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells, Kent
TN4 0SX

03000 416521

peter.oakford@kent.gov.uk

Dr Bob Bowes (Vice-Chairman)

NHS West Kent CCG
Wharf House, Medway Wharf Road
Tonbridge
Kent TN9 1RE

bob.bowes@nhs.net

Dr Fiona Armstrong

NHS Swale CCG
Bramblefield Clinic
Grovehurst Road, Kemsley
Sittingbourne
ME10 2ST

Ian Ayres

NHS West Kent CCG
Wharf House, Medway Wharf Road
Tonbridge
Kent TN9 1RE

i.ayres@nhs.net

Clair Bell

Brass Tacks
Benenden Road
Biddenden
Kent
TN27 8BY

07976809053

Clair.Bell@kent.gov.uk

Paul Carter, CBE

Langley Park House
Sutton Road
Langley
Maidstone, Kent
ME17 3NQ

03000 410009
07850 838094

paul.carter-LEADER@kent.gov.uk

Dr Joe Chaudhuri

(Address not supplied)

Felicity Cox

NHS England Kent and Medway Local Area Team
Wharf House, Medway Wharf Road
Tonbridge
Kent
TN9 1RE

felicity.cox1@nhs.net

Matt Dunkley CBE

(Address not supplied)

Dr Simon Dunn

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Fay Gooch

137 Heath Road
Maidstone
Kent
ME16 9HJ

01622 726608

faygooch@maidstone.gov.uk

Roger Gough

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 416167

roger.gough@kent.gov.uk

Steve Inett

Chief Executive, Healthwatch Kent

steve@healthwatchkent.co.uk

Dr Navin Kumta

NHS Ashford CCG
The Willesborough Health Centre
Ashford
Kent
TN24 0HZ

navinkumta@nhs.net

Dr Sarah MacDermott

(Address not supplied)

Dr J Malasi

NHS Thanet CCG
Thanet District Council
Cecil Street, Margate
Kent CT9 1XZ

j.malasi@nhs.net

Andrew Scott-Clark

Kent County Council
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone
ME14 1XQ

Caroline Selkirk

(Address not supplied)

Penny Southern

(Address not supplied)

Dr Robert Stewart

White Gate Design
White Gates House
Acrise, Folkestone
Kent
CT18 8JU

robert.stewart@wgd.co.uk

Vacancy - District Council Representative

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)