Contact details

Environment & Transport Cabinet Committee

Seán Holden (Chairman)

Godwin House
Tenterden Road
Cranbrook
Kent
TN17 3PA

01580 714880

sean.holden@kent.gov.uk

Rory Love, OBE (Vice-Chairman)

89 Harbour Way
Folkestone
Kent
CT20 1LZ

01303 241785

Rory.Love@kent.gov.uk

Matthew Balfour

85 Norman Road
West Malling
Kent
ME19 6RN

03000 415808
07976 564253

matthew.balfour@kent.gov.uk

Andy Booth

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Maidstone

07912 464213

andy.booth@kent.gov.uk

Trevor Bond

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07970 461152

Trevor.Bond@kent.gov.uk

Andrew Bowles

Lambert Leese
4 Selling Court
Selling
Faversham, Kent
ME13 9RJ

01227 752840
07778 629879

andrew.bowles@kent.gov.uk

David Brazier

56 Lambardes
New Ash Green
Longfield
Kent
DA3 8HU

01474 873857

david.brazier@kent.gov.uk

Ian Chittenden

2 Blakeney Close
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 4QF

01622 630867
07880 798163

ian.chittenden@kent.gov.uk

Andrew Cook

87 Station Road
Herne Bay
Kent
CT6 5QQ

07767 338400
07976 808905

Andrew.Cook@kent.gov.uk

Nigel Collor

114 Maison Dieu Road
Dover
Kent
CT16 1RR

07976 808936

nigel.collor@kent.gov.uk

Tony Hills

75 Copperfield
Lydd
Kent
TN29 9UU

01797 321246

Tony.Hills@kent.gov.uk

Antony Hook

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 419916

antony.hook@kent.gov.uk

Barry Lewis

10 Nash Court Gardens
Margate
Kent
CT9 4DG

07976 808755

barry.lewis@kent.gov.uk

Jan Ozog

51 Dartford Road
Dartford
Kent
DA1 3EG

01322 226873
07930 953600

jan.ozog@kent.gov.uk

Harry Rayner

Above Bridges
Borough Green Road
Wrotham
TN15 7RA

03000 421606

harry.rayner@kent.gov.uk

Martin Whybrow

St Catherine
Cliff Road
Hythe
Kent
CT21 5XW

03000 411009
07727 185385

martin.whybrow@kent.gov.uk