Contact details

Growth, Economic Development and Communities Cabinet Committee

Sir Paul Carter, CBE (Chair)

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07850 838094

paul.carter@kent.gov.uk

Neil Baker (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07749 154 424
07305 495 736

Neil.Baker@kent.gov.uk

Rosalind Binks

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01843 869484
07803 002361

rosalind.binks@kent.gov.uk

Conrad Broadley

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07562 194757

Conrad.Broadley@kent.gov.uk

Tom Cannon

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

Tom.Cannon@kent.gov.uk

Mel Dawkins

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 414990

Mel.Dawkins@kent.gov.uk

Seán Holden

c/o Member Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01580 714880

sean.holden@kent.gov.uk

Mark Hood

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01732 508640
07968644404

Mark.Hood@kent.gov.uk

Jeremy Kite, MBE

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07748 986637

jeremy.kite@kent.gov.uk

Steve Manion

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07968 972746

steve.manion@kent.gov.uk

Jackie Meade

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent`
ME14 1XQ

07475 215521

Jackie.Meade@kent.gov.uk

Jordan Meade

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07977 367013

Jordan.Meade@kent.gov.uk

David Robey

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01233 712760
07780 687843

David.Robey@kent.gov.uk

Mike Sole

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07739 486804

mike.sole@kent.gov.uk

Simon Webb

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

simon.webb@kent.gov.uk

John Wright

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01795 842852

john.wright@kent.gov.uk