Contact details

Growth, Economic Development and Communities Cabinet Committee

Alan Ridgers (Chairman)

10 Chaucer Road
Northfleet
Gravesend
Kent
DA11 8EP

03000 411009
07976 804102

Alan.Ridgers@kent.gov.uk

Seán Holden (Vice-Chairman)

Godwin House
Tenterden Road
Cranbrook
Kent
TN17 3PA

01580 714880

sean.holden@kent.gov.uk

Pauline Beresford

5 Minnis Terrace
Crabble Avenue
Dover
Kent
CT17 0JF

07967 809211

Pauline.Beresford@kent.gov.uk

Rosalind Binks

37 Callis Court Road
Broadstairs
Kent
CT10 3AH

01843 869484
07803 002361

rosalind.binks@kent.gov.uk

Dan Daley

Romney
9 Frinstead Walk
Allington
Maidstone, Kent
ME16 0NN

01622 672459
07887 956900

dan.daley@kent.gov.uk

Andy Booth

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Maidstone

07912 464213

andy.booth@kent.gov.uk

Andrew Bowles

Lambert Leese
4 Selling Court
Selling
Faversham, Kent
ME13 9RJ

01227 752840
07778 629879

andrew.bowles@kent.gov.uk

David Brazier

56 Lambardes
New Ash Green
Longfield
Kent
DA3 8HU

01474 873857

david.brazier@kent.gov.uk

Nigel Collor

114 Maison Dieu Road
Dover
Kent
CT16 1RR

07976 808936

nigel.collor@kent.gov.uk

Ian Chittenden

2 Blakeney Close
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 4QF

01622 630867
07880 798163

ian.chittenden@kent.gov.uk

Andrew Cook

87 Station Road
Herne Bay
Kent
CT6 5QQ

07767 338400
07976 808905

Andrew.Cook@kent.gov.uk

Dara Farrell

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 416381
07902 304104

dara.farrell@kent.gov.uk

Jeremy Kite, MBE

Sherwood
New Barn Road
Longfield
Kent
DA3 7LG

01474 707380

jeremy.kite@kent.gov.uk

Geoff Lymer

Lone Barn Farm
Alkham
Near Dover
Kent
CT15 7BT

03000 411009
07960 490929

geoff.lymer@kent.gov.uk

Steve Manion

7 Windsor House
Durham Close
Dover
Kent
CT16 9BD

03000 411009
07968 972746

steve.manion@kent.gov.uk

David Monk

23 Minter Avenue
Densole
Kent
CT18 7DS

01303 891001

David.Monk@kent.gov.uk

John Wright

The Stables
Paradise Farm
Lower Hartlip Road
Hartlip Near Sittingbourne
ME9 7SU

01795 842852
07970 461121

john.wright@kent.gov.uk

Richard Giles Streatfeild

(Address not supplied)