Contact details

Children's, Young People and Education Cabinet Committee

Lesley Game (Chairman)

14 Beresford Gardens
Cliftonville
Kent
CT9 3TG

07970 461094
07531 284955

lesley.game@kent.gov.uk

Derek Murphy (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
Maidstone
ME14 1 XQ

07970 461181

Derek.Murphy@kent.gov.uk

Ann Allen, MBE

43 Leyton Cross Road
Wilmington
Dartford
Kent
DA2 7AW

01322 270325

ann.allen@kent.gov.uk

Mike Angell

Mistletoe Cottage
Hamstreet Road
Ashford
Kent
TN26 2NT

03000411009
07710 205524

mike.angell@kent.gov.uk

David Brazier

56 Lambardes
New Ash Green
Longfield
Kent
DA3 8HU

01474 873857

david.brazier@kent.gov.uk

Penny Cole

New Blossom
Woodland Avenue
Hartley
Longfield, Kent
DA3 7DB

03000 411009
07540 668751

penny.cole@kent.gov.uk

Gary Cooke

9 Camomile Drive
Weavering
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 5FL

03000 415978
07803 007031

gary.cooke@kent.gov.uk

John Constanti

(Address not supplied)

Trudy Dean, MBE

49 Offham Road
West Malling
Kent
ME19 6RB

01732 843119

trudy.dean@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hamilton

Woodhurst
18 Old Kent Road
Paddock Wood
Kent
TN12 6JD

01892 835883
07976 808884

sarah.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

Ida Linfield

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

01227 750181

Ida.Linfield@kent.gov.uk

Rory Love, OBE

89 Harbour Way
Folkestone
Kent
CT20 1LZ

01303 241785

Rory.Love@kent.gov.uk

Steve Manion

7 Windsor House
Durham Close
Dover
Kent
CT16 9BD

03000 411009
07968 972746

steve.manion@kent.gov.uk

Michael Reidy

(Address not supplied)

Quentin Roper

Lady Wootton's Green
Canterbury
Kent
CT1 1NQ

01227 459401

Dr Lauren Sullivan

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 411009
07976 808809

Lauren.Sullivan@kent.gov.uk

Vacancy (Conservative) 2

(Address not supplied)

Emily Kennedy (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)