Contact details

Children's, Young People and Education Cabinet Committee

Mark Dance (Chairman)

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07974 730006

mark.dance@kent.gov.uk

Mike Dendor (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07733 937102

Mike.Dendor@kent.gov.uk

Paul Barrington-King

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07899 731696

paul.barrington-king@kent.gov.uk

David Beaney

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07818 024487

David.Beaney@kent.gov.uk

Alister Brady

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01227 250607

Alister.Brady@kent.gov.uk

Becki Bruneau

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07393644346

Becki.Bruneau@kent.gov.uk

Gary Cooke

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 415978
07803 007031

gary.cooke@kent.gov.uk

Trudy Dean, MBE

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01732 843119

trudy.dean@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hamilton

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01892 835883

sarah.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

Dylan Jeffrey

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01303 253524

Dylan.Jeffrey@kent.gov.uk

Steve Manion

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07968 972746

steve.manion@kent.gov.uk

Margot McArthur

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 414817

Margot.McArthur@kent.gov.uk

Avtar Sandhu, MBE

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07951 822015

avtar.sandhu@kent.gov.uk

Paul Stepto

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

Paul.Stepto@kent.gov.uk

Dr Lauren Sullivan

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07976 808809

Lauren.Sullivan@kent.gov.uk

John Constanti

(Address not supplied)

Michael Reidy

(Address not supplied)

Quentin Roper

Lady Wootton's Green
Canterbury
Kent
CT1 1NQ

01227 459401

Keji Moses

(Address not supplied)

Rebecca Ainslie-Malik

(Address not supplied)

Emily Kennedy (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)