Contact details

Health Reform and Public Health Cabinet Committee

Andrew Kennedy (Chairman)

5 Knowle House
Waterman Way
Peters Village
Wouldham, Kent
ME1 3FY

07792 924820

Andrew.Kennedy@kent.gov.uk

Neil Baker

73 St John’s Road
Swalecliffe
Kent
CT5 2RL

07749 154 424
07305 495 736

Neil.Baker@kent.gov.uk

David Beaney

Cherry Way Farm
Ewell Minnis
Dover
Kent
CT15 7EA

07818 024487

David.Beaney@kent.gov.uk

Becki Bruneau

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1XQ

07393644346

Becki.Bruneau@kent.gov.uk

Penny Cole

New Blossom
Woodland Avenue
Hartley
Longfield, Kent
DA3 7DB

03000 411009
07540 668751

penny.cole@kent.gov.uk

Karen Constantine

4 Royal Road
Ramsgate
Kent
CT11 9LE

07984 532212

karen.constantine@kent.gov.uk

Dan Daley

Romney
9 Frinstead Walk
Allington
Maidstone, Kent
ME16 0NN

01622 672459
07887 956900

dan.daley@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hamilton

Woodhurst
18 Old Kent Road
Paddock Wood
Kent
TN12 6JD

01892 835883

sarah.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

Peter Harman

Walmer
Ingress Park
Greenhithe
Kent
DA9 9NP

07956 347419

peter.harman@kent.gov.uk

Dylan Jeffrey

(Address not supplied)

01303 255773

Dylan.Jeffrey@kent.gov.uk

Barry Lewis

10 Nash Court Gardens
Margate
Kent
CT9 4DG

07976 808755

barry.lewis@kent.gov.uk

Jordan Meade

12 Shrubbery Road
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 1JW

07977 367013

Jordan.Meade@kent.gov.uk

Dirk Ross

(Address not supplied)

07776 270416

Dirk.Ross@kent.gov.uk

Andy Weatherhead

(Address not supplied)

Andy.Weatherhead@kent.gov.uk

Simon Webb

Autumn Cottage
Grove Lane
Hunton
Maidstone, Kent
ME15 0SE

simon.webb@kent.gov.uk

Linda Wright

90 Canterbury Road
Birchington
Kent
CT7 9BB

07825 338999

Linda.Wright@kent.gov.uk

Emily Kennedy (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)