Contact details

Health Reform and Public Health Cabinet Committee

Emily Kennedy (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Geoff Lymer (Chairman)

Lone Barn Farm
Alkham
Near Dover
Kent
CT15 7BT

03000 411009
07960 490929

geoff.lymer@kent.gov.uk

Diane Morton (Vice-Chairman)

135 Sun Lane
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 5HW

03000 411009

Diane.Marsh@kent.gov.uk

Ann Allen, MBE

43 Leyton Cross Road
Wilmington
Dartford
Kent
DA2 7AW

01322 270325

ann.allen@kent.gov.uk

Dave Butler

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 411009

David.Butler@kent.gov.uk

Andrew Cook

87 Station Road
Herne Bay
Kent
CT6 5QQ

07767 338400
07976 808905

Andrew.Cook@kent.gov.uk

Dan Daley

Romney
9 Frinstead Walk
Allington
Maidstone, Kent
ME16 0NN

01622 672459
07887 956900

dan.daley@kent.gov.uk

Lesley Game

14 Beresford Gardens
Cliftonville
Kent
CT9 3TG

07970 461094
07531 284955

lesley.game@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hamilton

Woodhurst
18 Old Kent Road
Paddock Wood
Kent
TN12 6JD

01892 835883
07976 808884

sarah.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

George Koowaree

28 Tadworth Road
Ashford
Kent
TN24 9LA

01233 634760
07880 722876

george.koowaree@kent.gov.uk

Barry Lewis

10 Nash Court Gardens
Margate
Kent
CT9 4DG

07976 808755

barry.lewis@kent.gov.uk

Paul Messenger

10 Kings Mews
Margate
Kent
CT9 1AE

03000 411009
07862 299062

paul.messenger@kent.gov.uk

Ken Pugh

4 Lynmouth Drive
Minster-on-Sea
Sheerness
Kent
ME12 2HS

03000 411009
07976 808989

ken.pugh@kent.gov.uk

Alan Ridgers

10 Chaucer Road
Northfleet
Gravesend
Kent
DA11 8EP

03000 411009
07976 804102

Alan.Ridgers@kent.gov.uk