Contact details

Adult Social Care Cabinet Committee

Penny Cole (Chairman)

New Blossom
Woodland Avenue
Hartley
Longfield, Kent
DA3 7DB

03000 411009
07540 668751

penny.cole@kent.gov.uk

Diane Morton (Vice-Chairman)

135 Sun Lane
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 5HW

03000 411009

Diane.Marsh@kent.gov.uk

Ann Allen, MBE

43 Leyton Cross Road
Wilmington
Dartford
Kent
DA2 7AW

01322 270325

ann.allen@kent.gov.uk

Mike Angell

Mistletoe Cottage
Hamstreet Road
Ashford
Kent
TN26 2NT

03000411009
07710 205524

mike.angell@kent.gov.uk

Matthew Balfour

85 Norman Road
West Malling
Kent
ME19 6RN

03000 415808
07976 564253

matthew.balfour@kent.gov.uk

Pauline Beresford

5 Minnis Terrace
Crabble Avenue
Dover
Kent
CT17 0JF

07514 490775

Pauline.Beresford@kent.gov.uk

John Burden

7 Downs Road
Istead Rise
Northfleet
Kent
DA13 9HA

03000 411009
07895 330834

Sarah Hamilton

Woodhurst
18 Old Kent Road
Paddock Wood
Kent
TN12 6JD

01892 835883
07976 808884

sarah.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

Liz Hurst

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

liz.hurst@kent.gov.uk

George Koowaree

28 Tadworth Road
Ashford
Kent
TN24 9LA

01233 634760
07880 722876

george.koowaree@kent.gov.uk

Ida Linfield

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

01227 750181

Ida.Linfield@kent.gov.uk

Vacancy (Conservative) 3

(Address not supplied)