Contact details

Adult Social Care Cabinet Committee

Alan Ridgers (Chairman)

10 Chaucer Road
Northfleet
Gravesend
Kent
DA11 8EP

03000 411009

Alan.Ridgers@kent.gov.uk

Simon Webb (Vice-Chairman)

Autumn Cottage
Grove Lane
Hunton
Maidstone, Kent
ME15 0SE

simon.webb@kent.gov.uk

Ann Allen, MBE

43 Leyton Cross Road
Wilmington
Dartford
Kent
DA2 7AW

03000 411009

ann.allen@kent.gov.uk

Steve Campkin

(Address not supplied)

steve.campkin@kent.gov.uk

Penny Cole

New Blossom
Woodland Avenue
Hartley
Longfield, Kent
DA3 7DB

03000 411009
07540 668751

penny.cole@kent.gov.uk

Nigel Collor

114 Maison Dieu Road
Dover
Kent
CT16 1RR

07976 808936

nigel.collor@kent.gov.uk

Kelly Grehan

248 Watling Street
Dartford
Kent
DA2 6EW

Kelly.Grehan@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hamilton

Woodhurst
18 Old Kent Road
Paddock Wood
Kent
TN12 6JD

01892 835883

sarah.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

Jackie Meade

27 Radnor Park Crescent
Folkestone
Kent
CT19 5AS

07475 215521

Jackie.Meade@kent.gov.uk

Jordan Meade

12 Shrubbery Road
Gravesend
Kent
DA12 1JW

07977 367013

Jordan.Meade@kent.gov.uk

Dirk Ross

(Address not supplied)

07776 270416

Dirk.Ross@kent.gov.uk

Trevor Shonk

18 Cannon Road
Ramsgate
Kent
CT11 9SG

trevor.shonk@kent.gov.uk

Richard Streatfeild, MBE

(Address not supplied)

Richard.Streatfeild@kent.gov.uk

Robert Thomas

11 Hollow Lane
Canterbury
Kent
CT1 3SB

07740 347419

Robert.Thomas@kent.gov.uk

Andy Weatherhead

(Address not supplied)

Andy.Weatherhead@kent.gov.uk

Linda Wright

90 Canterbury Road
Birchington
Kent
CT7 9BB

07825 338999

Linda.Wright@kent.gov.uk