Contact details

Select Committee - Pupil Premium

Lesley Game

14 Beresford Gardens
Cliftonville
Kent
CT9 3TG

07970 461094
07531 284955

lesley.game@kent.gov.uk

Clair Bell

Brass Tacks
Benenden Road
Biddenden
Kent
TN27 8BY

07976809053

Clair.Bell@kent.gov.uk

Andy Booth

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Maidstone

07912 464213

andy.booth@kent.gov.uk

Penny Cole

New Blossom
Woodland Avenue
Hartley
Longfield, Kent
DA3 7DB

03000 411009
07540 668751

penny.cole@kent.gov.uk

Trudy Dean, MBE

49 Offham Road
West Malling
Kent
ME19 6RB

01732 843119

trudy.dean@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hamilton

Woodhurst
18 Old Kent Road
Paddock Wood
Kent
TN12 6JD

01892 835883
07976 808884

sarah.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

James McInroy

c/o Members Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07976 808774

james.mcinroy@kent.gov.uk

Dr Lauren Sullivan

c/o Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall

03000 411009
07976 808809

Lauren.Sullivan@kent.gov.uk