Contact details

Select Committee - Pupil Premium

Lesley Game

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07970 461094

lesley.game@kent.gov.uk

Clair Bell

c/o Members' Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07976809053

Clair.Bell@kent.gov.uk

Andy Booth

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07912 464213

andy.booth@kent.gov.uk

Penny Cole

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07540 668751

penny.cole@kent.gov.uk

Trudy Dean, MBE

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01732 843119

trudy.dean@kent.gov.uk

Sarah Hamilton

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

01892 835883

sarah.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

James McInroy

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009

james.mcinroy@kent.gov.uk

Dr Lauren Sullivan

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07976 808809

Lauren.Sullivan@kent.gov.uk