Contact details

Kent and Medway Stroke Review Joint Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Sue Chandler (Chair)

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07989 134576

Sue.Chandler@kent.gov.uk

Cllr David Wildey (Vice-Chairman)

Medway Council

david.wildey@medway.gov.uk

Paul Bartlett

c/o Members Desk
County Hall
Sessions House
Maidstone, Kent
ME14 1XQ

07739 293502

Paul.Bartlett@kent.gov.uk

Cllr Teresa Murray

Medway Council

teresamurraytm@aol.com

Cllr Wendy Purdy

Medway Council

johnpurdy@btinternet.com

Cllr David Royle

Medway Council

david.royle94@btinternet.com

Cllr Colin Belsey

East Sussex County Council

cllr.colin.belsey@eastsussex.gov.uk

Cllr Johanna Howell

East Sussex County Council

cllr.johanna.howell@wealden.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Diment

Bexley Council
Civic Offices
2 Watling Street
Bexleyheath
DA6 7AT

councillor.richard.diment@bexley.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Downing

Bexley Council

councillor.alan.downing@bexley.gov.uk